Saturday, Mar 24

Orlando Pride ORL

5‑3‑4
1

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
1
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Friday, Mar 30

Houston Dash HOU

3‑4‑5
0

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
0
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 14

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
1
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Apr 21

North Carolina Courage NC

9‑1‑3
2

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
2
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 28

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

4‑4‑4
1
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 5

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
2

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑7‑4
0
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, May 9

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
0

Orlando Pride ORL

5‑3‑4
0
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 19

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
1

Houston Dash HOU

3‑4‑5
0
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Friday, May 25

Portland Thorns FC POR

4‑4‑4
2

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
0
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 2

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑9‑2
1

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
2
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 16

North Carolina Courage NC

9‑1‑3
0

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
1
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jun 23

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
8:00PM ET
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Wednesday, Jun 27

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5

Seattle Reign FC SEA

5‑2‑4
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
go90
Saturday, Jun 30

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑9‑2
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
go90
Friday, Jul 6

Portland Thorns FC POR

4‑4‑4

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
11:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90
Wednesday, Jul 11

Seattle Reign FC SEA

5‑2‑4

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
10:30PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Saturday, Jul 14

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5

Orlando Pride ORL

5‑3‑4
7:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
ESPNEWS
Friday, Jul 20

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5

North Carolina Courage NC

9‑1‑3
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
go90
Sunday, Aug 5

Houston Dash HOU

3‑4‑5

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Wednesday, Aug 8

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑7‑4
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
go90
Saturday, Aug 11

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5

Seattle Reign FC SEA

5‑2‑4
3:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
LIFETIME
Saturday, Aug 18

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑9‑2

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
6:30PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Wednesday, Aug 22

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑7‑4

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
7:30PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
go90
Saturday, Sep 8

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
3:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
LIFETIME