Sunday, Mar 25

Houston Dash HOU

3‑5‑5
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
1
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Mar 31

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
2

Portland Thorns FC POR

5‑4‑4
3
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 14

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
1
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Apr 18

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
3

Houston Dash HOU

3‑5‑5
0
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 21

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
1

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑9‑2
1
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 28

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑7‑4
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, May 2

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
0

Orlando Pride ORL

5‑3‑4
2
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 6

North Carolina Courage NC

9‑1‑3
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
1
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 12

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
2

Houston Dash HOU

3‑5‑5
2
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 19

Seattle Reign FC SEA

5‑2‑4
0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
0
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Saturday, May 26

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
2

Orlando Pride ORL

5‑3‑4
5
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 2

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑7‑4
0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
2
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 16

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

5‑4‑4
1
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 23

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5
8:00PM ET
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Sunday, Jul 1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑7‑4
6:00PM ET
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Wednesday, Jul 4

North Carolina Courage NC

9‑1‑3

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
7:00PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, Jul 7

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑9‑2

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Jul 14

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7

Seattle Reign FC SEA

5‑2‑4
8:00PM ET
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Saturday, Jul 28

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑9‑2
8:00PM ET
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Friday, Aug 10

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7

North Carolina Courage NC

9‑1‑3
8:00PM ET
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Wednesday, Aug 15

Seattle Reign FC SEA

5‑2‑4

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
10:30PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Saturday, Aug 18

Portland Thorns FC POR

5‑4‑4

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
ESPNEWS
Saturday, Aug 25

Orlando Pride ORL

5‑3‑4

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
go90
Saturday, Sep 8

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑2‑5

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑3‑7
3:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
LIFETIME