Friday, May 3

Utah Royals FC UTA

5‑2‑2
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑4‑2
0
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 4

Washington Spirit WAS

5‑1‑3
0

Reign FC SEA

3‑1‑5
0
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
 

North Carolina Courage NC

3‑2‑4
0

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑7‑2
0
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, May 5

Houston Dash HOU

3‑2‑4
1

Orlando Pride ORL

1‑7‑2
0
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 11

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑7‑2
2

Washington Spirit WAS

5‑1‑3
3
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
 

Utah Royals FC UTA

5‑2‑2
1

Houston Dash HOU

3‑2‑4
2
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
 

Orlando Pride ORL

1‑7‑2
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

4‑1‑4
3
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, May 12

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑4‑2
3

North Carolina Courage NC

3‑2‑4
1
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 18

Reign FC SEA

3‑1‑5
2

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑7‑2
1
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
 

Washington Spirit WAS

5‑1‑3
3

Portland Thorns FC POR

4‑1‑4
1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, May 19

North Carolina Courage NC

3‑2‑4
1

Utah Royals FC UTA

5‑2‑2
1
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
 

Houston Dash HOU

3‑2‑4
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑4‑2
2
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 25

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑7‑2
0

Portland Thorns FC POR

4‑1‑4
1
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
 

Utah Royals FC UTA

5‑2‑2
2

Orlando Pride ORL

1‑7‑2
0
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 26

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑4‑2
0

Washington Spirit WAS

5‑1‑3
2
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Monday, May 27

Reign FC SEA

3‑1‑5
2

North Carolina Courage NC

3‑2‑4
1
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington