All Teams
2019
JULY
match
time
location
broadcaster
Friday, Jul 5
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 6
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jul 12
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 13
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jul 14
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jul 19
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jul 20
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Jul 21
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Jul 24
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 27
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, Jul 28
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Next month
official nwsl sponsors
cutter logo
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo
budweiser logo