All Teams
2019
AUGUST
match
time
location
broadcaster
Friday, Aug 2
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 3
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 7
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Aug 10
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Aug 11
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Wednesday, Aug 14
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Aug 17
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
NWSL logo
10:30 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Sunday, Aug 18
1:00 PM ET
NWSL
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, New Jersey
NWSL logo
Wednesday, Aug 21
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
NWSL logo
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL logo
Saturday, Aug 24
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
NWSL logo
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Audi Field
Washington, District of Columbia
NWSL logo
8:30 PM ET
NWSL
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
NWSL logo
Sunday, Aug 25
3:00 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Saturday, Aug 31
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
NWSL logo
Next month
official nwsl sponsors
cutter logo
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo
budweiser logo