Sunday, Apr 14

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
5:00PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Apr 20

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
3:30PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 28

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
6:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 11

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 18

Washington Spirit WAS

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 25

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
6:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 2

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑0
6:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 15

North Carolina Courage NC

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
7:45PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Friday, Jun 21

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
11:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 29

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Friday, Jul 5

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑0
11:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 14

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑0‑0
3:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jul 19

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Jul 24

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 3

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑0‑0
11:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 7

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
10:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Aug 11

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

North Carolina Courage NC

0‑0‑0
3:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 17

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

0‑0‑0
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Aug 25

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑0
3:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Friday, Sep 6

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
9:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Sep 11

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

North Carolina Courage NC

0‑0‑0
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 21

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 29

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
4:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Oct 12

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

0‑0‑0
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon