Orlando Pride
2019
ALL MONTHS
match
time
location
broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Portland Thorns FC logo
Portland Thorns FCPOR11 - 6 - 7
2
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Apr 17
North Carolina Courage logo
North Carolina CourageNC15 - 5 - 4
5
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Apr 21
Reign FC logo
Reign FCSEA10 - 6 - 8
1
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
1
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Apr 27
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Utah Royals FC logo
Utah Royals FCUTA10 - 10 - 4
1
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, May 5
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 11
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
1
Portland Thorns FC logo
Portland Thorns FCPOR11 - 6 - 7
3
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 25
Utah Royals FC logo
Utah Royals FCUTA10 - 10 - 4
2
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 1
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
North Carolina Courage logo
North Carolina CourageNC15 - 5 - 4
3
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jun 15
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
2
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
2
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 22
Sky Blue FC logo
Sky Blue FCNJ5 - 14 - 5
1
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
2
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 30
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
2
Chicago Red Stars logo
Chicago Red StarsCHI14 - 8 - 2
3
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 6
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
4
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
3
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Jul 14
Portland Thorns FC logo
Portland Thorns FCPOR11 - 6 - 7
4
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
3
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 20
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
1
Sky Blue FC logo
Sky Blue FCNJ5 - 14 - 5
0
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 10
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 17
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Utah Royals FC logo
Utah Royals FCUTA10 - 10 - 4
2
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Aug 21
Chicago Red Stars logo
Chicago Red StarsCHI14 - 8 - 2
1
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
2
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 24
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
2
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
1
Final
Audi Field
Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Sep 7
Reign FC logo
Reign FCSEA10 - 6 - 8
3
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
1
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Wednesday, Sep 11
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Chicago Red Stars logo
Chicago Red StarsCHI14 - 8 - 2
1
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 14
North Carolina Courage logo
North Carolina CourageNC15 - 5 - 4
6
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
1
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Sep 29
Sky Blue FC logo
Sky Blue FCNJ5 - 14 - 5
1
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
1
Final
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, New Jersey
Saturday, Oct 5
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
3
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Oct 12
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
2
Reign FC logo
Reign FCSEA10 - 6 - 8
2
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
official nwsl sponsors
cutter logo
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo
budweiser logo