Sunday, Apr 14

Houston Dash HOU

3‑2‑1
1

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
1
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Apr 21

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
1

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑6‑1
1
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Apr 28

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑2‑2
3

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
0
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 4

Washington Spirit WAS

4‑1‑1
0

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
0
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 18

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
2

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑2
1
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, May 27

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3

North Carolina Courage NC

2‑1‑3
7:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Jun 2

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3

Houston Dash HOU

3‑2‑1
4:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jun 15

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3

Washington Spirit WAS

4‑1‑1
10:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Jun 23

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑2‑2

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
6:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Friday, Jun 28

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑1‑1

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
YAHOO! SPORTS
Friday, Jul 5

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑1‑2

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
11:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jul 13

North Carolina Courage NC

2‑1‑3

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
7:00PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Jul 28

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3

Chicago Red Stars CHI

3‑2‑2
4:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Friday, Aug 2

Houston Dash HOU

3‑2‑1

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
7:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
YAHOO! SPORTS
Wednesday, Aug 7

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑1‑2
10:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Aug 11

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑1‑1
4:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Aug 18

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑2

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
1:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Aug 24

North Carolina Courage NC

2‑1‑3

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
7:00PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Sep 7

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑6‑1
10:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Sep 14

Washington Spirit WAS

4‑1‑1

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
7:30PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Wednesday, Sep 18

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3

Utah Royals FC UTA

4‑1‑1
10:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Sep 21

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑2
10:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Sep 29

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑1‑2
4:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Oct 12

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑6‑1

Reign FC SEA

1‑1‑3
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS