Houston Dash
2019
ALL MONTHS
match
time
location
broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Reign FC logo
Reign FCSEA10 - 6 - 8
1
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 20
Sky Blue FC logo
Sky Blue FCNJ5 - 14 - 5
0
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Apr 28
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
North Carolina Courage logo
North Carolina CourageNC15 - 5 - 4
4
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 5
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 11
Utah Royals FC logo
Utah Royals FCUTA10 - 10 - 4
1
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
2
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 19
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Chicago Red Stars logo
Chicago Red StarsCHI14 - 8 - 2
2
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jun 2
Reign FC logo
Reign FCSEA10 - 6 - 8
1
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 15
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
2
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
2
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 22
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
0
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
0
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 29
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Portland Thorns FC logo
Portland Thorns FCPOR11 - 6 - 7
2
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Friday, Jul 5
North Carolina Courage logo
North Carolina CourageNC15 - 5 - 4
5
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
2
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 13
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
0
Chicago Red Stars logo
Chicago Red StarsCHI14 - 8 - 2
1
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 20
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
1
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
2
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 24
Portland Thorns FC logo
Portland Thorns FCPOR11 - 6 - 7
5
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
0
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 28
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Sky Blue FC logo
Sky Blue FCNJ5 - 14 - 5
0
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Friday, Aug 2
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
0
Reign FC logo
Reign FCSEA10 - 6 - 8
1
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 10
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 24
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Sky Blue FC logo
Sky Blue FCNJ5 - 14 - 5
2
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Sep 8
Chicago Red Stars logo
Chicago Red StarsCHI14 - 8 - 2
3
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
0
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Sep 13
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
2
Utah Royals FC logo
Utah Royals FCUTA10 - 10 - 4
1
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Tuesday, Sep 17
North Carolina Courage logo
North Carolina CourageNC15 - 5 - 4
1
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
0
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 21
Portland Thorns FC logo
Portland Thorns FCPOR11 - 6 - 7
1
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
0
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Sep 25
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
0
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
0
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Oct 12
Utah Royals FC logo
Utah Royals FCUTA10 - 10 - 4
2
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
1
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
official nwsl sponsors
cutter logo
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo
budweiser logo