Sunday, Apr 14

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑0
6:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 20

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
6:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Apr 28

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

North Carolina Courage NC

0‑0‑0
6:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 5

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑0‑0
6:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 11

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
3:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 19

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑0
6:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jun 2

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
4:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 15

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑0‑0
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 22

Washington Spirit WAS

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 29

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Friday, Jul 5

North Carolina Courage NC

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
7:00PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 13

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑0
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 20

Washington Spirit WAS

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 24

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 28

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑0‑0
7:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Friday, Aug 2

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑0
7:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 10

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Friday, Aug 16

North Carolina Courage NC

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
7:00PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Aug 24

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑0‑0
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Sep 8

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
6:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Sep 13

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 21

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Sep 25

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

0‑0‑0
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Oct 12

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
9:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah