Washington Spirit
2019
ALL MONTHS
match
time
location
broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
2
Sky Blue FC logo
Sky Blue FCNJ5 - 14 - 5
0
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 20
Utah Royals FC logo
Utah Royals FCUTA10 - 10 - 4
1
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
0
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 4
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
0
Reign FC logo
Reign FCSEA10 - 6 - 8
0
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 11
Sky Blue FC logo
Sky Blue FCNJ5 - 14 - 5
2
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
3
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 18
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
3
Portland Thorns FC logo
Portland Thorns FCPOR11 - 6 - 7
1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, May 26
Chicago Red Stars logo
Chicago Red StarsCHI14 - 8 - 2
0
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
2
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 1
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
2
Utah Royals FC logo
Utah Royals FCUTA10 - 10 - 4
0
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 15
Reign FC logo
Reign FCSEA10 - 6 - 8
1
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
1
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 22
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
0
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
0
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 29
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
1
North Carolina Courage logo
North Carolina CourageNC15 - 5 - 4
2
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 6
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
4
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
3
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 20
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
1
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
2
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 24
Sky Blue FC logo
Sky Blue FCNJ5 - 14 - 5
0
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
1
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Aug 3
North Carolina Courage logo
North Carolina CourageNC15 - 5 - 4
1
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
0
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Aug 10
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
0
Chicago Red Stars logo
Chicago Red StarsCHI14 - 8 - 2
1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 17
Portland Thorns FC logo
Portland Thorns FCPOR11 - 6 - 7
3
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 21
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
0
Utah Royals FC logo
Utah Royals FCUTA10 - 10 - 4
0
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 24
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
2
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
1
Final
Audi Field
Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Sep 14
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
2
Reign FC logo
Reign FCSEA10 - 6 - 8
2
Final
Audi Field
Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Sep 21
Chicago Red Stars logo
Chicago Red StarsCHI14 - 8 - 2
3
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
1
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 25
Houston Dash logo
Houston DashHOU7 - 12 - 5
0
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
0
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 28
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
2
North Carolina Courage logo
North Carolina CourageNC15 - 5 - 4
1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Oct 5
Orlando Pride logo
Orlando PrideORL4 - 16 - 4
0
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
3
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Oct 12
Portland Thorns FC logo
Portland Thorns FCPOR11 - 6 - 7
0
Washington Spirit logo
Washington SpiritWAS9 - 8 - 7
0
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
official nwsl sponsors
cutter logo
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo
budweiser logo