Saturday, Mar 24

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
0
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Mar 31

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6
2

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
3
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 15

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
2

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Friday, Apr 20

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
1

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Apr 28

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
1
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 5

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
2

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
3
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, May 9

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
1
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 12

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
1

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
2
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, May 19

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2
0

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Friday, May 25

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90
Wednesday, May 30

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Jun 16

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
3:30PM ET
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
LIFETIME
Friday, Jun 22

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Wednesday, Jun 27

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Jun 30

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
10:00PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Friday, Jul 6

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5
11:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90
Sunday, Jul 15

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
11:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Jul 21

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Sunday, Aug 5

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
6:00PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, Aug 11

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
go90
Saturday, Aug 18

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6
3:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME
Wednesday, Aug 22

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
11:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Aug 25

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
7:00PM ET
Audi Field
Washington, District of Columbia
go90
Friday, Sep 7

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90