All Teams
2019
ALL MONTHS
match
time
location
broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Apr 20
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 28
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 11
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 18
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 25
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 2
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 15
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Friday, Jun 21
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 29
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Friday, Jul 5
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 14
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jul 19
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Jul 24
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 3
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 7
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Aug 11
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 17
10:30 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Sunday, Aug 25
3:00 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Friday, Sep 6
9:30 PM ET
NWSL
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
NWSL logo
Wednesday, Sep 11
10:30 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Saturday, Sep 21
10:30 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Sunday, Sep 29
2:00 PM ET
NWSL
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
NWSL logo
Saturday, Oct 12
10:30 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
official nwsl sponsors
cutter logo
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo
budweiser logo