Saturday, Mar 24

North Carolina Courage NC

17‑1‑6
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
0
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Mar 31

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
2

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
3
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 15

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
2

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Friday, Apr 20

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑17‑5
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Apr 28

Utah Royals FC UTA

9‑7‑8
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 5

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
2

Seattle Reign FC SEA

11‑5‑8
3
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, May 9

Houston Dash HOU

9‑10‑5
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 12

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
2
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, May 19

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑17‑5
0

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Friday, May 25

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
2

Utah Royals FC UTA

9‑7‑8
0
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, May 30

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1

North Carolina Courage NC

17‑1‑6
4
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 16

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jun 22

Houston Dash HOU

9‑10‑5
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
3
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Jun 27

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1

Sky Blue FC NJ

1‑17‑6
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 30

Seattle Reign FC SEA

11‑5‑8
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
0
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Friday, Jul 6

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
4

Utah Royals FC UTA

9‑7‑8
0
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 15

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
3

Houston Dash HOU

9‑10‑5
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 21

Sky Blue FC NJ

1‑17‑6
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
2
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Aug 5

North Carolina Courage NC

17‑1‑6
2

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Aug 11

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
0

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
2
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 18

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
2

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
2
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 22

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
2

Sky Blue FC NJ

1‑17‑6
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 25

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑17‑5
0

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1
Final
Audi Field
Washington, District of Columbia
Friday, Sep 7

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
3

Seattle Reign FC SEA

11‑5‑8
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 15

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
2

Seattle Reign FC SEA

11‑5‑8
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 22

North Carolina Courage NC

17‑1‑6
3

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
0
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon