Sunday, Apr 16

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
2

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
0
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Apr 22

Chicago Red Stars CHI

11‑7‑6
1

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
0
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 30

Sky Blue FC NJ

10‑11‑3
1

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
0
Final
The Soccer/Lacrosse Stadium at Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, May 7

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
1

Orlando Pride ORL

11‑6‑7
1
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, May 13

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
0

Portland Thorns FC POR

14‑5‑5
0
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, May 20

Washington Spirit WAS

5‑15‑4
0

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 27

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
3

Washington Spirit WAS

5‑15‑4
2
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Jun 3

North Carolina Courage NC

16‑7‑1
2

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
0
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jun 17

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
2

Seattle Reign FC SEA

9‑8‑7
2
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Jun 24

Seattle Reign FC SEA

9‑8‑7
1

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
1
Final
Seattle High School Memorial Stadium
Seattle, Washington
Wednesday, Jun 28

Portland Thorns FC POR

14‑5‑5
3

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
0
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 2

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
1

Houston Dash HOU

7‑14‑3
2
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Jul 8

Sky Blue FC NJ

10‑11‑3
3

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
2
Final
The Soccer/Lacrosse Stadium at Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 15

Orlando Pride ORL

11‑6‑7
4

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
1
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Friday, Aug 4

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
2

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
2
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Thursday, Aug 10

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
0

North Carolina Courage NC

16‑7‑1
1
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, Aug 13

Houston Dash HOU

7‑14‑3
0

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
1
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Aug 16

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
2

Portland Thorns FC POR

14‑5‑5
1
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, Aug 20

Chicago Red Stars CHI

11‑7‑6
1

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
3
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 26

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
1

Orlando Pride ORL

11‑6‑7
2
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, Sep 3

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
4

Sky Blue FC NJ

10‑11‑3
1
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Sep 9

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

11‑7‑6
0
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, Sep 24

Seattle Reign FC SEA

9‑8‑7
0

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
1
Final
Memorial Stadium
Seattle, Washington
Sunday, Oct 1

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
1

Houston Dash HOU

7‑14‑3
1
Final
Children’s Mercy Victory Field
Kansas City, Missouri