Sunday, Apr 14

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
0

Portland Thorns FC POR

1‑0‑0
2
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Apr 17

North Carolina Courage NC

1‑0‑1
5

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
0
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Apr 21

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑1

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
10:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Apr 27

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, May 5

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑1

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
6:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, May 11

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

1‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, May 25

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
8:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jun 1

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

North Carolina Courage NC

1‑0‑1
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jun 15

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑1

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jun 22

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑1‑0

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Jun 30

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
5:00PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jul 6

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Jul 14

Portland Thorns FC POR

1‑0‑0

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
3:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jul 20

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑1‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Aug 10

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑1
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Aug 17

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Wednesday, Aug 21

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
7:30PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Aug 24

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
7:30PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Aug 31

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Sep 7

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑1

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
10:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Wednesday, Sep 11

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Sep 14

North Carolina Courage NC

1‑0‑1

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
7:00PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Sep 29

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑1‑0

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
1:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Oct 12

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑1
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS