Saturday, Mar 24

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
1

Utah Royals FC UTA

9‑7‑8
1
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Mar 31

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑17‑5
2

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
0
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Apr 15

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
2

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Apr 22

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
1

Houston Dash HOU

9‑10‑5
0
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Apr 28

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
1

Seattle Reign FC SEA

11‑5‑8
1
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, May 2

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
0

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
2
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, May 9

Utah Royals FC UTA

9‑7‑8
0

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
0
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 12

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
2
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, May 23

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
3

North Carolina Courage NC

17‑1‑6
4
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 26

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
2

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
5
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 3

Seattle Reign FC SEA

11‑5‑8
0

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
0
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Saturday, Jun 16

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
3

Sky Blue FC NJ

1‑17‑6
2
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jun 23

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑17‑5
0

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jun 27

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
1

Houston Dash HOU

9‑10‑5
2
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jun 30

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
0

North Carolina Courage NC

17‑1‑6
3
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 7

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
2

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑17‑5
1
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Jul 11

Houston Dash HOU

9‑10‑5
3

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
1
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 14

Utah Royals FC UTA

9‑7‑8
1

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
2
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jul 21

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
1

Seattle Reign FC SEA

11‑5‑8
1
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Aug 5

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
2

Sky Blue FC NJ

1‑17‑6
2
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 11

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
0

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
2
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Aug 19

North Carolina Courage NC

17‑1‑6
3

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
0
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Aug 25

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
3
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 8

Sky Blue FC NJ

1‑17‑6
1

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
0
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 22

TBA TBA

TBA TBA

4:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME