Saturday, Mar 24

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
1

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5
1
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Mar 31

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2
2

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
0
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Apr 15

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
2

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
1
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Apr 22

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
1

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
0
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Apr 28

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
1

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
1
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, May 2

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6
0

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
2
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, May 9

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5
0

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
0
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 12

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
1

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
2
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, May 23

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
go90
Saturday, May 26

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
3:30PM ET
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
LIFETIME
Sunday, Jun 3

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
9:00PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Saturday, Jun 16

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
go90
Saturday, Jun 23

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
3:30PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
LIFETIME
Wednesday, Jun 27

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
go90
Saturday, Jun 30

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
3:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
LIFETIME
Saturday, Jul 7

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
go90
Wednesday, Jul 11

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Saturday, Jul 14

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
3:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
LIFETIME
Saturday, Jul 21

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
3:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
LIFETIME
Sunday, Aug 5

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
go90
Saturday, Aug 11

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
go90
Saturday, Aug 18

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
7:00PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, Aug 25

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6
3:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
LIFETIME
Saturday, Sep 8

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
12:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90