Sunday, Apr 16

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
2

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
0
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, Apr 23

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
1

Sky Blue FC NJ

10‑11‑3
0
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Apr 29

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
3

Seattle Reign FC SEA

9‑8‑7
0
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Sunday, May 7

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
0

North Carolina Courage NC

16‑7‑1
1
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Sunday, May 14

Chicago Red Stars CHI

11‑7‑6
1

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
1
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, May 19

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
2

Portland Thorns FC POR

14‑5‑5
2
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, May 27

Portland Thorns FC POR

14‑5‑5
2

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
0
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 3

Orlando Pride ORL

11‑6‑7
2

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
0
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jun 17

North Carolina Courage NC

16‑7‑1
3

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
1
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jun 24

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
0

North Carolina Courage NC

16‑7‑1
1
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Wednesday, Jun 28

Houston Dash HOU

7‑14‑3
0

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
0
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 1

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
1

Washington Spirit WAS

5‑15‑4
0
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Friday, Jul 7

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

11‑7‑6
0
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jul 15

Seattle Reign FC SEA

9‑8‑7
1

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
1
Final
Seattle High School Memorial Stadium
Seattle, Washington
Saturday, Jul 22

Houston Dash HOU

7‑14‑3
1

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
0
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Friday, Aug 4

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
2

FC Kansas City KC

8‑9‑7
2
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Aug 12

Washington Spirit WAS

5‑15‑4
2

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
2
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Aug 16

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
1

Houston Dash HOU

7‑14‑3
3
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Aug 19

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
1

Orlando Pride ORL

11‑6‑7
2
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Aug 26

Sky Blue FC NJ

10‑11‑3
1

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
0
Final
The Soccer/Lacrosse Stadium at Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 2

Orlando Pride ORL

11‑6‑7
4

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
2
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Sep 10

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
0

Portland Thorns FC POR

14‑5‑5
1
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Sep 23

Washington Spirit WAS

5‑15‑4
0

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
3
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Sep 30

Boston Breakers BOS

4‑13‑7
3

Sky Blue FC NJ

10‑11‑3
4
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts