Saturday, Mar 24

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
2

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2
1
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Sunday, Apr 15

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
0

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
1
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Apr 18

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
1

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
0
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 28

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
1

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
1
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 5

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
2

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
3
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, May 12

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
4

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
1
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Saturday, May 19

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6
0
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Wednesday, May 23

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
8:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Saturday, May 26

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Sunday, Jun 3

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
9:00PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Saturday, Jun 16

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
go90
Saturday, Jun 23

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
4:00PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Wednesday, Jun 27

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
go90
Saturday, Jun 30

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
10:00PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Saturday, Jul 7

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
10:00PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Wednesday, Jul 11

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5
10:30PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Saturday, Jul 14

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
8:00PM ET
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Saturday, Jul 21

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
3:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
LIFETIME
Sunday, Aug 5

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2
9:00PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Saturday, Aug 11

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
3:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
LIFETIME
Wednesday, Aug 15

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6
10:30PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Tuesday, Aug 21

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
10:30PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Saturday, Aug 25

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
4:00PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Friday, Sep 7

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90