Sunday, Mar 25

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6
1
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Friday, Mar 30

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
0

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5
0
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Apr 18

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6
3

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
0
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 22

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
1

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
0
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Apr 28

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
0

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
2
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 5

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
2

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
3
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, May 9

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
1
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 12

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6
2

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
2
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 19

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5
1

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
0
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, May 23

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
8:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Sunday, May 27

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2
8:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Sunday, Jun 3

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
6:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Friday, Jun 22

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Wednesday, Jun 27

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
go90
Saturday, Jul 7

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
10:00PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Wednesday, Jul 11

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Sunday, Jul 15

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
11:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Jul 21

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
go90
Sunday, Aug 5

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Saturday, Aug 11

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Friday, Aug 17

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Tuesday, Aug 21

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
10:30PM ET
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
go90
Saturday, Aug 25

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Saturday, Sep 8

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
7:00PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
go90