All Teams
2019
ALL MONTHS
match
time
location
broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 20
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 4
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 11
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 18
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, May 26
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 15
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 22
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 29
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 6
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 20
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 24
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Aug 3
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Aug 10
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 17
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 21
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 24
Final
Audi Field
Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Sep 14
Final
Audi Field
Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Sep 21
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 25
9:00 PM ET
NWSL
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
espn logo
Saturday, Sep 28
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
espn logo
Saturday, Oct 5
5:00 PM ET
NWSL
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
espn logo
Saturday, Oct 12
10:30 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
espn logo
official nwsl sponsors
cutter logo
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo
budweiser logo