Saturday, Apr 13

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
2

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑1‑0
0
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 20

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
9:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, May 4

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑1
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, May 11

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑1‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
3:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, May 18

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

1‑0‑0
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, May 26

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
6:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jun 1

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jun 15

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑1

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
10:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jun 22

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑1
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jun 29

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

North Carolina Courage NC

1‑0‑1
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jul 6

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jul 20

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑1
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Wednesday, Jul 24

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑1‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
YAHOO! SPORTS
Friday, Aug 2

North Carolina Courage NC

1‑0‑1

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
7:00PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Aug 10

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Aug 17

Portland Thorns FC POR

1‑0‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
YAHOO! SPORTS
Wednesday, Aug 21

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Aug 24

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
7:30PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Aug 31

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Sep 14

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑1
7:30PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Sep 21

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
8:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Wednesday, Sep 25

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑1

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Sep 28

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

North Carolina Courage NC

1‑0‑1
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Oct 12

Portland Thorns FC POR

1‑0‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
YAHOO! SPORTS