Seattle Reign FC   (2013) TEAM LOG IN

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • NWSL Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Western New York Flash 38221048362016
    . FC Kansas City 38221165342212
    . Portland Thorns FC 3822116532257
    . Sky Blue FC 3622106631265
    . Boston Breakers 302288635341
    . Chicago Red Stars 30228863236-4
    . Seattle Reign FC 182251432236-14
    . Washington Spirit 142231451639-23
      Team History

  • National Women's Soccer League 2014
  • Seattle Reign FC Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sun Apr 14 5:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:1 Seattle Reign FC Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Sun Apr 21 2:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 2:1 Seattle Reign FC Providence Park
    Fri Apr 26 7:35 pm FC Kansas City 2:0 Seattle Reign FC Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    May 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat May 4 8:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 0:1 FC Kansas City Starfire Stadium
    Sat May 11 7:00 pm Sky Blue FC 2:0 Seattle Reign FC Yurcak Field
    Thu May 16 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 2:4 Washington Spirit Starfire Stadium
    Sun May 19 6:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 0:3 Sky Blue FC Starfire Stadium
    Sat May 25 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 0:1 Portland Thorns FC Starfire Stadium
    June 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sun Jun 9 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 0:1 FC Kansas City Starfire Stadium
    Sun Jun 16 2:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 2:0 Seattle Reign FC Providence Park
    Sun Jun 23 4:05 pm Western New York Flash 1:1 Seattle Reign FC Sahlen's Stadium
    Wed Jun 26 7:00 pm Boston Breakers 1:2 Seattle Reign FC Dilboy Stadium
    Sat Jun 29 8:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 3:1 Chicago Red Stars Starfire Stadium
    July 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Wed Jul 3 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 1:1 Boston Breakers Starfire Stadium
    Thu Jul 11 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 3:2 Western New York Flash Starfire Stadium
    Sun Jul 14 5:30 pm Seattle Reign FC 2:1 Washington Spirit Starfire Stadium
    Sat Jul 20 7:35 pm FC Kansas City 2:0 Seattle Reign FC Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Thu Jul 25 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 4:1 Chicago Red Stars Starfire Stadium
    August 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat Aug 3 6:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 3:1 Seattle Reign FC Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Wed Aug 7 7:05 pm Western New York Flash 1:0 Seattle Reign FC Sahlen's Stadium
    Sat Aug 10 7:00 pm Washington Spirit 1:0 Seattle Reign FC Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Sat Aug 17 8:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 1:2 Portland Thorns FC Starfire Stadium
    Official Sponsors
    National Guard
    Nike Logo