Portland Thorns FC   (2013) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • NWSL Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Western New York Flash 38221048362016
    . FC Kansas City 38221165342212
    . Portland Thorns FC 3822116532257
    . Sky Blue FC 3622106631265
    . Boston Breakers 302288635341
    . Chicago Red Stars 30228863236-4
    . Seattle Reign FC 182251432236-14
    . Washington Spirit 142231451639-23
      Team History

  • National Women's Soccer League 2014
  • Portland Thorns FC Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat Apr 13 7:35 pm FC Kansas City 1:1 Portland Thorns FC Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Sun Apr 21 2:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 2:1 Seattle Reign FC Providence Park
    Sat Apr 27 7:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 0:2 Portland Thorns FC Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    May 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat May 4 7:00 pm Washington Spirit 1:2 Portland Thorns FC Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Sun May 12 5:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 0:2 Portland Thorns FC Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Thu May 16 7:30 pm Portland Thorns FC 0:1 Sky Blue FC Providence Park
    Sun May 19 2:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 2:0 Washington Spirit Providence Park
    Sat May 25 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 0:1 Portland Thorns FC Starfire Stadium
    June 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat Jun 1 2:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 0:2 Chicago Red Stars Providence Park
    Thu Jun 6 7:30 pm Portland Thorns FC 4:3 FC Kansas City Providence Park
    Sun Jun 16 2:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 2:0 Seattle Reign FC Providence Park
    Sat Jun 22 7:00 pm Sky Blue FC 0:0 Portland Thorns FC Yurcak Field
    Sun Jun 30 3:10 pm FC Kansas City 2:0 Portland Thorns FC Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    July 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat Jul 6 7:30 pm Portland Thorns FC 0:2 Boston Breakers Providence Park
    Sun Jul 14 2:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 1:1 Western New York Flash Providence Park
    Sun Jul 21 4:00 pm Boston Breakers 1:2 Portland Thorns FC Dilboy Stadium
    Sun Jul 28 4:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 3:3 Chicago Red Stars Providence Park
    Wed Jul 31 7:30 pm Portland Thorns FC 3:1 Sky Blue FC Providence Park
    August 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sun Aug 4 5:30 pm Portland Thorns FC 2:3 FC Kansas City Providence Park
    Wed Aug 7 7:00 pm Boston Breakers 2:1 Portland Thorns FC Dilboy Stadium
    Sat Aug 10 7:35 pm Western New York Flash 0:0 Portland Thorns FC Sahlen's Stadium
    Sat Aug 17 8:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 1:2 Portland Thorns FC Starfire Stadium
    Sat Aug 24 1:00 pm FC Kansas City 2:3 Portland Thorns FC Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Sat Aug 31 8:00 pm Western New York Flash 0:2 Portland Thorns FC Sahlen's Stadium
    Official Sponsors
    National Guard
    Nike Logo