FC Kansas City   (2013) TEAM LOG IN

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • NWSL Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Western New York Flash 38221048362016
    . FC Kansas City 38221165342212
    . Portland Thorns FC 3822116532257
    . Sky Blue FC 3622106631265
    . Boston Breakers 302288635341
    . Chicago Red Stars 30228863236-4
    . Seattle Reign FC 182251432236-14
    . Washington Spirit 142231451639-23
      Team History

  • National Women's Soccer League 2014
  • FC Kansas City Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat Apr 13 7:35 pm FC Kansas City 1:1 Portland Thorns FC Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Fri Apr 26 7:35 pm FC Kansas City 2:0 Seattle Reign FC Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    May 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat May 4 8:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 0:1 FC Kansas City Starfire Stadium
    Sat May 11 7:35 pm Western New York Flash 2:1 FC Kansas City Sahlen's Stadium
    Sat May 18 7:35 pm FC Kansas City 2:0 Boston Breakers Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Sat May 25 7:35 pm FC Kansas City 0:1 Sky Blue FC Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    June 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Thu Jun 6 7:30 pm Portland Thorns FC 4:3 FC Kansas City Providence Park
    Sun Jun 9 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 0:1 FC Kansas City Starfire Stadium
    Thu Jun 13 6:30 pm Chicago Red Stars 0:2 FC Kansas City Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Sun Jun 16 3:10 pm FC Kansas City 1:3 Chicago Red Stars Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Sun Jun 23 3:10 pm FC Kansas City 2:0 Washington Spirit Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Wed Jun 26 7:00 pm Sky Blue FC 2:2 FC Kansas City Yurcak Field
    Sun Jun 30 3:10 pm FC Kansas City 2:0 Portland Thorns FC Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    July 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Wed Jul 3 7:30 pm Washington Spirit 1:1 FC Kansas City Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Sun Jul 7 3:10 pm FC Kansas City 0:0 Western New York Flash Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Sun Jul 14 3:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 3:3 FC Kansas City Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Sat Jul 20 7:35 pm FC Kansas City 2:0 Seattle Reign FC Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Wed Jul 24 7:35 pm FC Kansas City 3:0 Boston Breakers Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Sun Jul 28 6:00 pm Sky Blue FC 0:1 FC Kansas City Yurcak Field
    August 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sun Aug 4 5:30 pm Portland Thorns FC 2:3 FC Kansas City Providence Park
    Sat Aug 10 6:00 pm Boston Breakers 1:0 FC Kansas City Dilboy Stadium
    Sun Aug 18 3:10 pm FC Kansas City 1:2 Chicago Red Stars Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Sat Aug 24 1:00 pm FC Kansas City 2:3 Portland Thorns FC Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Official Sponsors
    National Guard
    Nike Logo