Boston Breakers   (2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Catherine Whitehill   H: 617-945-1704  
Assistant Coach
  Kristine Lilly
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • NWSL Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Western New York Flash 38221048362016
    . FC Kansas City 38221165342212
    . Portland Thorns FC 3822116532257
    . Sky Blue FC 3622106631265
    . Boston Breakers 302288635341
    . Chicago Red Stars 30228863236-4
    . Seattle Reign FC 182251432236-14
    . Washington Spirit 142231451639-23
      Team History

  • National Women's Soccer League 2014
  • Boston Breakers Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sun Apr 14 6:30 pm Boston Breakers 1:1 Washington Spirit Dilboy Stadium
    Sat Apr 27 7:35 pm Western New York Flash 1:2 Boston Breakers Sahlen's Stadium
    May 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat May 4 6:00 pm Boston Breakers 4:1 Chicago Red Stars Dilboy Stadium
    Sat May 11 7:00 pm Washington Spirit 1:1 Boston Breakers Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Sat May 18 7:35 pm FC Kansas City 2:0 Boston Breakers Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Sat May 25 7:00 pm Boston Breakers 3:0 Washington Spirit Dilboy Stadium
    June 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat Jun 1 7:00 pm Sky Blue FC 5:1 Boston Breakers Yurcak Field
    Wed Jun 5 7:00 pm Boston Breakers 2:2 Western New York Flash Dilboy Stadium
    Sun Jun 9 3:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:0 Boston Breakers Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Sun Jun 16 6:30 pm Boston Breakers 2:3 Sky Blue FC Dilboy Stadium
    Wed Jun 26 7:00 pm Boston Breakers 1:2 Seattle Reign FC Dilboy Stadium
    Sun Jun 30 6:30 pm Boston Breakers 3:2 Sky Blue FC Dilboy Stadium
    July 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Wed Jul 3 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 1:1 Boston Breakers Starfire Stadium
    Sat Jul 6 7:30 pm Portland Thorns FC 0:2 Boston Breakers Providence Park
    Sat Jul 13 7:00 pm Sky Blue FC 0:0 Boston Breakers Yurcak Field
    Sun Jul 21 4:00 pm Boston Breakers 1:2 Portland Thorns FC Dilboy Stadium
    Wed Jul 24 7:35 pm FC Kansas City 3:0 Boston Breakers Shawnee Mission District Stadium
    Sat Jul 27 7:00 pm Washington Spirit 2:5 Boston Breakers Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    August 2013
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat Aug 3 6:00 pm Boston Breakers 2:2 Western New York Flash Dilboy Stadium
    Wed Aug 7 7:00 pm Boston Breakers 2:1 Portland Thorns FC Dilboy Stadium
    Sat Aug 10 6:00 pm Boston Breakers 1:0 FC Kansas City Dilboy Stadium
    Sat Aug 17 8:00 pm Western New York Flash 2:1 Boston Breakers Sahlen's Stadium
    Official Sponsors
    National Guard
    Nike Logo