Washington Spirit   (2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
General Manager and Head Coach
  Mark Parsons
Assistant Coach
  Lloyd Yaxley
Team Roster
# P Name GP G Y R
99 F 01. Adams, Danesha 13 46 1 -
28 M 02. Angeli, Jordan 10 - 2 1
4 M 03. Averbuch, Yael 19 - 1 -
12 D 04. Cross, Nikki 7 - - -
9 F 05. Cuellar, Renae 10 - - -
24 F 06. De Vanna, Lisa 8 1 1 -
19 M 07. Dunn, Crystal 18 - 1 -
13 F 08. Garefrekes, Kerstin 7 1 - -
15 D 09. Gayle, Robyn 15 2 4 -
1 GK 10. Harris, Ashlyn 18 - - -
23 D 11. Huster, Victoria 19 1 - -
18 GK 12. Jones, Chantel 3 - - -
11 D 13. Krieger, Ali 19 1 1 -
6 M 14. Lindsey, Lori 19 1 - -
8 M 15. Matheson, Diana 20 7 2 -
10 16. Miller, Caroline - - -
7 M 17. Nairn, Christine 20 5 1 -
36 M 18. Pardue, Kelsey 1 - - -
17 M 19. Perez, Veronica 16 - 1 -
19 D 20. Pressley, Toni 6 - - -
21 D 21. Singer, Alex 8 - - -
31 M 22. Skogerboe, Jennifer 1 - - -
33 GK 23. Spisak, Kati Jo - - -
14 F 24. Taylor, Jodie 20 11 1 -
16 F 25. Weimer, Tiffany - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • NWSL Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Seattle Reign FC 49201514441628
    . FC Kansas City 3721116435287
    . Washington Spirit 31219843340-7
    . Portland Thorns FC 302187637334
    . Chicago Red Stars 282076724204
    . Western New York Flash 2421711333294
    . Sky Blue FC 22205872234-12
    . Houston Dash 181951132134-13
    . Boston Breakers 141941323045-15
      Team History

  • National Women's Soccer League 2013
  • Washington Spirit Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2014
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sun Apr 13 4:00 pm Washington Spirit 1:3 Western New York Flash Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Sat Apr 19 6:30 pm Washington Spirit 3:1 FC Kansas City Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Wed Apr 23 10:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 3:1 Washington Spirit Moda Pitch Memorial Stadium
    Sat Apr 26 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 0:1 Washington Spirit Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    May 2014
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat May 3 6:30 pm Washington Spirit 1:2 Seattle Reign FC Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Sun May 11 7:00 pm FC Kansas City 2:1 Washington Spirit Verizon Wireless Field Durwood Stadium
    Sat May 17 6:30 pm Washington Spirit 3:2 Western New York Flash Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Wed May 21 7:00 pm Washington Spirit 3:3 Sky Blue FC Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Mon May 26 4:00 pm Washington Spirit 3:2 Houston Dash Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    June 2014
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sun Jun 1 6:30 pm Boston Breakers 2:3 Washington Spirit Harvard Stadium
    Wed Jun 4 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 0:1 Washington Spirit Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Wed Jun 11 7:00 pm Boston Breakers 2:0 Washington Spirit Harvard Stadium
    Sun Jun 15 5:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 2:0 Washington Spirit Providence Park
    Sat Jun 21 6:30 pm Washington Spirit 1:6 Portland Thorns FC Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Sat Jun 28 9:00 pm Houston Dash 0:1 Washington Spirit BBVA Compass Stadium
    July 2014
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Wed Jul 2 7:00 pm Washington Spirit 3:3 Boston Breakers Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Sat Jul 12 7:00 pm Western New York Flash 0:1 Washington Spirit Sahlen's Stadium
    Thu Jul 17 9:00 pm Houston Dash 1:1 Washington Spirit BBVA Compass Stadium
    Sun Jul 20 6:00 pm Sky Blue FC 4:2 Washington Spirit Yurcak Field
    Wed Jul 23 7:00 pm Washington Spirit 1:1 Portland Thorns FC Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Wed Jul 30 7:00 pm Washington Spirit 2:1 FC Kansas City Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    August 2014
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat Aug 2 6:30 pm Washington Spirit vs Chicago Red Stars Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Sat Aug 9 10:00 pm Seattle Reign FC vs Washington Spirit Moda Pitch Memorial Stadium
    Sat Aug 16 6:30 pm Washington Spirit vs Sky Blue FC Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Official Sponsors
    National Guard
    Nike Logo