Chicago Red Stars   (2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
General Manager
  Alyse LaHue
Head Coach
  Rory Dames
Assistant Coach
  Trae Manny
Team Roster
# P Name GP G Y R
26 D 01. Allen, Torri - - -
7 M 02. Boxx, Shannon 5 - 1 -
21 F 03. Brock, Hayley 8 1 - -
5 M 04. Bywaters, Zakiya 19 2 1 -
17 M 05. Chalupny, Lori 23 5 1 -
10 M 06. DiBernardo, Vanessa 23 1 - -
6 D 07. Erceg, Abby 11 - 2 -
30 GK 08. Forbes, Jaime - - -
14 D 09. Hemmings, Taryn 15 - 2 -
2 F 10. Hoy, Jennifer 21 4 2 -
16 D 11. Johnson, Samantha 12 - 2 -
8 M 12. Johnston, Julie 20 2 4 -
1 GK 13. LeBlanc, Karina 21 - - -
19 F 14. Leon, Adriana 20 1 2 -
4 M 15. Mautz, Alyssa 20 3 5 -
27 M 16. McCloskey, Kelley - - -
3 D 17. Morway, Kecia 12 - 2 -
23 F 18. Press, Christen 12 6 - -
11 D 19. Quon, Rachel 19 - 2 -
18 M 20. Santacaterina, Jacqueline 13 - 3 -
38 D 21. Sitch, Julianne 11 - 1 -
9 F 22. Tancredi, Melissa 13 3 3 1
15 F 23. Van Egmond, Emily 10 2 1 -
20 GK 24. Vancil, Taylor 3 - - -
28 F 25. Weissenhofer, Michele 1 - - -
13 D 26. Wenino, Michelle 18 2 1 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • NWSL Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Seattle Reign FC 54241626502030
    . FC Kansas City 4124127539327
    . Portland Thorns FC 3624108639354
    . Washington Spirit 352410953643-7
    . Chicago Red Stars 352497832266
    . Sky Blue FC 34249873037-7
    . Western New York Flash 2824812442384
    . Boston Breakers 202461623753-16
    . Houston Dash 182451632344-21
      Team History

  • National Women's Soccer League 2013
  • Chicago Red Stars Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2014
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat Apr 19 6:45 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:0 Western New York Flash Toyota Park
    Sat Apr 26 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 0:1 Washington Spirit Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Wed Apr 30 8:00 pm FC Kansas City 1:0 Chicago Red Stars Verizon Wireless Field Durwood Stadium
    May 2014
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Wed May 7 7:00 pm Sky Blue FC 1:1 Chicago Red Stars Yurcak Field
    Sun May 11 6:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:0 Houston Dash Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Thu May 15 7:00 pm Boston Breakers 1:3 Chicago Red Stars Harvard Stadium
    Sun May 18 6:30 pm Boston Breakers 1:4 Chicago Red Stars Harvard Stadium
    Fri May 23 8:00 pm Houston Dash 1:3 Chicago Red Stars BBVA Compass Stadium
    Wed May 28 7:00 pm Sky Blue FC 0:2 Chicago Red Stars Yurcak Field
    June 2014
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Wed Jun 4 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 0:1 Washington Spirit Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Sat Jun 7 10:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 3:1 Chicago Red Stars Moda Pitch Memorial Stadium
    Sun Jun 15 2:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 2:2 Sky Blue FC Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Wed Jun 18 7:00 pm Western New York Flash 2:0 Chicago Red Stars Sahlen's Stadium
    Sat Jun 21 8:00 pm FC Kansas City 1:0 Chicago Red Stars Verizon Wireless Field Durwood Stadium
    July 2014
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Fri Jul 4 2:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 2:2 Chicago Red Stars Providence Park
    Wed Jul 9 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:1 Portland Thorns FC Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Sat Jul 12 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:0 Seattle Reign FC Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Thu Jul 17 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:1 Portland Thorns FC Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Sun Jul 20 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 1:1 Chicago Red Stars Moda Pitch Memorial Stadium
    Sat Jul 26 2:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 0:0 Houston Dash Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    August 2014
    Date Time Home MR Away Location
    Sat Aug 2 6:30 pm Washington Spirit 2:1 Chicago Red Stars Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
    Sat Aug 9 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 2:1 FC Kansas City Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Wed Aug 13 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 2:0 Boston Breakers Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Sat Aug 16 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 3:3 Western New York Flash Benedictine U. Sports Complex Stadium
    Official Sponsors
    National Guard
    Nike Logo