Chicago Red Stars (2014)

Team Contact Info
General Manager
  Alyse LaHue
Head Coach
  Rory Dames
Assistant Coach
  Trae Manny
Team Roster
# P Name GP G Y R
26 D 01. Allen, Torri - - -
7 M 02. Boxx, Shannon 5 - 1 -
21 F 03. Brock, Hayley 8 1 - -
5 M 04. Bywaters, Zakiya 19 2 1 -
17 M 05. Chalupny, Lori 23 5 1 -
10 M 06. DiBernardo, Vanessa 23 1 - -
6 D 07. Erceg, Abby 11 - 2 -
30 GK 08. Forbes, Jaime - - -
14 D 09. Hemmings, Taryn 15 - 2 -
2 F 10. Hoy, Jennifer 21 4 2 -
16 D 11. Johnson, Samantha 12 - 2 -
8 M 12. Johnston, Julie 20 2 4 -
1 GK 13. LeBlanc, Karina 21 - - -
19 F 14. Leon, Adriana 20 1 2 -
13 D 15. Lomnicki, Michelle 18 2 1 -
4 M 16. Mautz, Alyssa 20 3 5 -
27 M 17. McCloskey, Kelley - - -
3 D 18. Morway, Kecia 12 - 2 -
23 F 19. Press, Christen 12 6 - -
11 D 20. Quon, Rachel 19 - 2 -
18 M 21. Santacaterina, Jacqueline 13 - 3 -
38 D 22. Sitch, Julianne 11 - 1 -
9 F 23. Tancredi, Melissa 13 3 3 1
15 F 24. Van Egmond, Emily 10 2 1 -
20 GK 25. Vancil, Taylor 3 - - -
28 F 26. Weissenhofer, Michele 1 - - -
NWSL Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Seattle Reign FC 54241626502030
. FC Kansas City 4124127539327
. Portland Thorns FC 3624108639354
. Washington Spirit 352410953643-7
. Chicago Red Stars 352497832266
. Sky Blue FC 34249873037-7
. Western New York Flash 2824812442384
. Boston Breakers 202461623753-16
. Houston Dash 182451632344-21

Chicago Red Stars Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2014
Date Time Home MR Away Location
Sat Apr 19 6:45 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:0 Western New York Flash Toyota Park
Sat Apr 26 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 0:1 Washington Spirit Village of Lisle-Benedictine University Stadium
Wed Apr 30 8:00 pm FC Kansas City 1:0 Chicago Red Stars Verizon Wireless Field Durwood Stadium
May 2014
Date Time Home MR Away Location
Wed May 7 7:00 pm Sky Blue FC 1:1 Chicago Red Stars Yurcak Field
Sun May 11 6:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:0 Houston Dash Village of Lisle-Benedictine University Stadium
Thu May 15 7:00 pm Boston Breakers 1:3 Chicago Red Stars Harvard Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
Sun May 18 6:30 pm Boston Breakers 1:4 Chicago Red Stars Harvard Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
Fri May 23 8:00 pm Houston Dash 1:3 Chicago Red Stars BBVA Compass Stadium
Wed May 28 7:00 pm Sky Blue FC 0:2 Chicago Red Stars Yurcak Field
June 2014
Date Time Home MR Away Location
Wed Jun 4 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 0:1 Washington Spirit Village of Lisle-Benedictine University Stadium
Sat Jun 7 10:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 3:1 Chicago Red Stars Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Sun Jun 15 2:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 2:2 Sky Blue FC Village of Lisle-Benedictine University Stadium
Wed Jun 18 7:00 pm Western New York Flash 2:0 Chicago Red Stars Sahlen's Stadium
Sat Jun 21 8:00 pm FC Kansas City 1:0 Chicago Red Stars Verizon Wireless Field Durwood Stadium
July 2014
Date Time Home MR Away Location
Fri Jul 4 2:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 2:2 Chicago Red Stars Providence Park
Wed Jul 9 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:1 Portland Thorns FC Village of Lisle-Benedictine University Stadium
Sat Jul 12 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:0 Seattle Reign FC Village of Lisle-Benedictine University Stadium
Thu Jul 17 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:1 Portland Thorns FC Village of Lisle-Benedictine University Stadium
Sun Jul 20 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 1:1 Chicago Red Stars Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Sat Jul 26 2:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 0:0 Houston Dash Village of Lisle-Benedictine University Stadium
August 2014
Date Time Home MR Away Location
Sat Aug 2 6:30 pm Washington Spirit 2:1 Chicago Red Stars Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Sat Aug 9 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 2:1 FC Kansas City Village of Lisle-Benedictine University Stadium
Wed Aug 13 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 2:0 Boston Breakers Village of Lisle-Benedictine University Stadium
Sat Aug 16 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 3:3 Western New York Flash Village of Lisle-Benedictine University Stadium
Official Sponsors
Nike Logo