Chicago Red Stars

7 -4 -9 , 4 -3 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: Toyota Park

HEAD COACH: Rory Dames

NEXT GAME

Saturday, Aug 18 | 10:30PM ET

@ Portland Thorns

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Mar 25
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
go90
Saturday, Mar 31
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Saturday, Apr 14
VS Utah Royals FC

W 1 : 0

Sandy, Utah
LIFETIME
Wednesday, Apr 18
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Saturday, Apr 21
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Washington Spirit

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
go90
Wednesday, May 2
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Sunday, May 6
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, May 12
VS Houston Dash

D 2 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Saturday, May 19
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Seattle
go90
Saturday, May 26
VS Orlando Pride

L 5 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
LIFETIME
Saturday, Jun 2
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
LIFETIME
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
ESPNEWS
Saturday, Jun 23
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Sunday, Jul 1
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Wednesday, Jul 4
VS North Carolina Courage

L 1 : 4

Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Jul 14
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Friday, Aug 10
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Wednesday, Aug 15
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Seattle
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 18
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
ESPNEWS
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Tuesday, Sep 4
VS Sky Blue FC
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 8
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah
NWSL

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
21
26
-
27
24
10
23
8
3
28
14
19
13
20
4
9
1
12
5
6
2
18
15
22
25