Chicago Red Stars

12 -8 -2 , 5 -4 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: SeatGeek Stadium

HEAD COACH: RORY DAMES

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS GA GAA SOG SV CS YC RC
9 Image of Alyssa Naeher Alyssa
Naeher
13 13 1170 13 1 45 32 6 0 0
16 Image of Michele Dalton Michele
Dalton
7 7 630 7 1 23 16 2 0 0
23 Image of Brianna Smallidge Brianna
Smallidge
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, GA: Goals Against, GAA: Goals Against Average, SOG: Shots on Goal, SV: Saves, CS: Clean Sheets, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 4 : 4

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Reign FC

W 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, May 3
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 12
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 19
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 26
VS Washington Spirit

L 2 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 2
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jun 23
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 30
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 2

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Sky Blue FC

L 2 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 13
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jul 21
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Reign FC

W 4 : 0

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Aug 14
VS Sky Blue FC

L 1 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Aug 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 8
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Sep 15
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Washington Spirit
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Sep 28
VS Utah Royals FC
Bridgeview, Illinois

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
8
14
9
1
6