Chicago Red Stars

0 -0 -2 , 0 -0 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: SeatGeek Stadium

HEAD COACH: RORY DAMES

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS GA GAA SOG SV CS YC RC
1 Image of Emily Boyd Emily
Boyd
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Alyssa Naeher Alyssa
Naeher
2 2 180 5 2.5 11 6 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, GA: Goals Against, GAA: Goals Against Average, SOG: Shots on Goal, SV: Saves, CS: Clean Sheets, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 4 : 4

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 27
VS Reign FC
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, May 3
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 12
VS North Carolina Courage
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 19
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 26
VS Washington Spirit
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 2
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jun 23
VS Reign FC
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 30
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Sky Blue FC
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 13
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jul 21
VS North Carolina Courage
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Utah Royals FC
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Washington Spirit
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Aug 14
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Orlando Pride
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Aug 25
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 8
VS Houston Dash
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Sep 15
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Washington Spirit
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Sep 28
VS Utah Royals FC
Bridgeview, Illinois

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
21
25
13
10
29
23
8
32
14
19
9
1
6
18
7
22
25