Chicago Red Stars

12 -8 -2 , 5 -4 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: SeatGeek Stadium

HEAD COACH: RORY DAMES

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Sofia Huerta Sofia
Huerta
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Lori Chalupny Lori
Chalupny
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Vanessa DiBernardo Vanessa
DiBernardo
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Abby Erceg Abby
Erceg
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Julie Ertz Julie
Ertz
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Arin Wright Arin
Wright
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Taryn Hemmings Taryn
Hemmings
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Jen Hoy Jen
Hoy
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Danielle Colaprico Danielle
Colaprico
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Samantha Johnson Samantha
Johnson
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Adriana Leon Adriana
Leon
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Michelle Lomnicki Michelle
Lomnicki
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Alyssa Mautz Alyssa
Mautz
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Christen Press Christen
Press
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Rachel Quon Rachel
Quon
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Melissa Tancredi Melissa
Tancredi
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Mar 25
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Mar 31
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 14
VS Utah Royals FC

W 1 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Apr 18
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 21
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Washington Spirit

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, May 2
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 6
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 12
VS Houston Dash

D 2 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 19
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Seattle
Saturday, May 26
VS Orlando Pride

L 5 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 2
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 23
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jul 1
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Jul 4
VS North Carolina Courage

L 1 : 4

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 14
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Aug 10
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Aug 15
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Seattle
Saturday, Aug 18
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 2 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Tuesday, Sep 4
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 5

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Sep 8
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Tuesday, Sep 18
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
21
25
13
10
29
23
8
32
14
19
9
1
6
18
7
31
30