Chicago Red Stars

12 -8 -2 , 5 -4 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: SeatGeek Stadium

HEAD COACH: RORY DAMES

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Christen Press Christen
Press
14 14 1260 8 0 56 32 16 15 0 1 1 0 0
2 Image of Sofia Huerta Sofia
Huerta
20 20 1742 7 2 39 16 21 13 1 0 0 2 0
3 Image of Jen Hoy Jen
Hoy
15 9 673 2 0 5 3 7 11 0 0 0 1 0
4 Image of Stephanie McCaffrey Stephanie
McCaffrey
18 15 1276 2 0 19 10 12 14 3 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Casey Short Casey
Short
20 20 1781 2 0 14 7 12 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Cara Walls Cara
Walls
12 8 702 1 0 9 6 10 8 1 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Taylor Comeau Taylor
Comeau
16 6 667 1 1 4 2 9 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Sarah Gorden Sarah
Gorden
4 0 110 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Danielle Colaprico Danielle
Colaprico
20 20 1784 0 2 6 5 19 0 31 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Amanda DaCosta Amanda
DaCosta
13 8 664 0 0 9 2 9 1 1 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Samantha Johnson Samantha
Johnson
19 19 1676 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 0 0 2 0
13 Image of Mary Luba Mary
Luba
1 0 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Alyssa Mautz Alyssa
Mautz
18 10 1037 0 2 12 6 19 5 1 0 0 4 0
15 Image of Vanessa DiBernardo Vanessa
DiBernardo
20 20 1785 0 6 25 10 17 0 67 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Kathleen Naughton Kathleen
Naughton
16 9 861 0 0 1 1 6 1 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Janelle Kalyn Flaws Janelle Kalyn
Flaws
1 0 45 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Courtney Raetzman Courtney
Raetzman
6 0 52 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Rebekah Roller Rebekah
Roller
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Arin Wright Arin
Wright
20 20 1718 0 4 10 4 13 1 1 0 0 2 0
23 Image of Julie Ertz Julie
Ertz
12 12 1080 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 0 0 1 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Mar 25
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Mar 31
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 14
VS Utah Royals FC

W 1 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Apr 18
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 21
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Washington Spirit

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, May 2
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 6
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 12
VS Houston Dash

D 2 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 19
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Seattle
Saturday, May 26
VS Orlando Pride

L 5 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 2
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 23
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jul 1
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Jul 4
VS North Carolina Courage

L 1 : 4

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 14
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Aug 10
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Aug 15
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Seattle
Saturday, Aug 18
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 2 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Tuesday, Sep 4
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 5

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Sep 8
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Tuesday, Sep 18
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
21
25
13
10
29
23
8
32
14
19
9
1
6
18
7
31
30