Chicago Red Stars

3 -1 -2 , 2 -0 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: SeatGeek Stadium

HEAD COACH: RORY DAMES

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Christen Press Christen
Press
14 14 1260 8 0 56 32 16 15 0 1 1 0 0
2 Image of Sofia Huerta Sofia
Huerta
20 20 1742 7 2 39 16 21 13 1 0 0 2 0
3 Image of Jennifer Hoy Jennifer
Hoy
15 9 673 2 0 5 3 7 11 0 0 0 1 0
4 Image of Stephanie McCaffrey Stephanie
McCaffrey
18 15 1276 2 0 19 10 12 14 3 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Casey Short Casey
Short
20 20 1781 2 0 14 7 12 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Cara Walls Cara
Walls
12 8 702 1 0 9 6 10 8 1 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Taylor Comeau Taylor
Comeau
16 6 667 1 1 4 2 9 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Sarah Gorden Sarah
Gorden
4 0 110 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Danielle Colaprico Danielle
Colaprico
20 20 1784 0 2 6 5 19 0 31 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Amanda DaCosta Amanda
DaCosta
13 8 664 0 0 9 2 9 1 1 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Samantha Johnson Samantha
Johnson
19 19 1676 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 0 0 2 0
13 Image of Mary Luba Mary
Luba
1 0 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Alyssa Mautz Alyssa
Mautz
18 10 1037 0 2 12 6 19 5 1 0 0 4 0
15 Image of Vanessa DiBernardo Vanessa
DiBernardo
20 20 1785 0 6 25 10 17 0 67 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Kathleen Naughton Kathleen
Naughton
16 9 861 0 0 1 1 6 1 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Janelle Kalyn Flaws Janelle Kalyn
Flaws
1 0 45 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Courtney Raetzman Courtney
Raetzman
6 0 52 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Rebekah Roller Rebekah
Roller
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Arin Wright Arin
Wright
20 20 1718 0 4 10 4 13 1 1 0 0 2 0
23 Image of Julie Ertz Julie
Ertz
12 12 1080 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 0 0 1 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 4 : 4

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Reign FC

W 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, May 3
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 12
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 19
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 26
VS Washington Spirit
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 2
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jun 23
VS Reign FC
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 30
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Sky Blue FC
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 13
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jul 21
VS North Carolina Courage
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Utah Royals FC
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Washington Spirit
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Aug 14
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Orlando Pride
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Aug 25
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 8
VS Houston Dash
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Sep 15
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Washington Spirit
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Sep 28
VS Utah Royals FC
Bridgeview, Illinois

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
8
14
9
1
6