Chicago Red Stars

11 -8 -2 , 5 -4 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: SeatGeek Stadium

HEAD COACH: RORY DAMES

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Sam Kerr Sam
Kerr
18 18 1592 15 3 71 47 9 36 0 0 0 1 0
2 Image of Yuki Nagasato Yuki
Nagasato
21 21 1850 5 6 26 10 25 4 13 2 1 3 0
3 Image of Michele Vasconcelos Michele
Vasconcelos
11 5 486 2 3 14 5 4 1 0 0 0 1 0
4 Image of Casey Short Casey
Short
20 20 1785 2 3 17 10 17 1 0 0 0 1 0
5 Image of Vanessa DiBernardo Vanessa
DiBernardo
20 17 1470 2 2 24 8 14 1 20 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Brooke Elby Brooke
Elby
14 1 239 2 0 4 3 7 2 2 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Danielle Colaprico Danielle
Colaprico
16 15 1296 1 0 6 3 11 0 25 0 0 2 0
8 Image of Tierna Davidson Tierna
Davidson
10 10 814 1 0 3 3 3 0 20 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Arin Wright Arin
Wright
17 17 1505 1 1 17 5 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Savannah McCaskill Savannah
McCaskill
19 9 844 1 1 16 10 18 5 19 0 0 1 0
11 Image of Katlyn Johnson Katlyn
Johnson
17 10 935 1 2 19 7 19 6 0 0 0 1 2
12 Image of Maddie Pokorny Maddie
Pokorny
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Alyssa Mautz Alyssa
Mautz
3 3 216 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Zoey Goralski Zoey
Goralski
3 0 36 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Julie Ertz Julie
Ertz
11 11 990 0 1 16 3 10 1 1 0 0 2 0
19 Image of Kathleen Naughton Kathleen
Naughton
20 18 1577 0 0 2 1 11 0 0 0 0 2 0
20 Image of Sarah Gorden Sarah
Gorden
20 20 1784 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Kayla Sharples Kayla
Sharples
2 0 13 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0
22 Image of Hannah Davison Hannah
Davison
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Nikki Stanton Nikki
Stanton
16 11 940 0 0 2 1 28 0 0 0 0 6 0
24 Image of Jenna Szczesny Jenna
Szczesny
2 0 16 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of María Sánchez María
Sánchez
7 0 134 0 0 2 1 0 0 8 0 0 0 0
26 Image of Morgan Brian Morgan
Brian
10 8 690 0 1 8 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 4 : 4

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Reign FC

W 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, May 3
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 12
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 19
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 26
VS Washington Spirit

L 2 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 2
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jun 23
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 30
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 2

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Sky Blue FC

L 2 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 13
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jul 21
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Reign FC

W 4 : 0

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Aug 14
VS Sky Blue FC

L 1 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Aug 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 8
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Sep 15
VS Sky Blue FC
0 : 0
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Washington Spirit
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Sep 28
VS Utah Royals FC
Bridgeview, Illinois

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
18
21
13
24
26
30
10
23
8
32
14
16
33
20
4
21
1
12
5
34
28
6
2
15
7
31
3