Chicago Red Stars

9 -7 -2 , 4 -4 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: SeatGeek Stadium

HEAD COACH: RORY DAMES

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 18
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 2 : 3

Lisle, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 2 : 2

Lisle, Illinois
Saturday, May 2
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 1

Lisle, Illinois
Saturday, May 9
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, May 15
VS Houston Dash

D 2 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 23
VS FC Kansas City

W 2 : 1

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, May 30
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Seattle
Saturday, Jun 6
VS Western New York Flash

L 1 : 3

Rochester, New York
Sunday, Jun 28
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 12
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 18
VS Boston Breakers

D 1 : 1

Lisle, Illinois
Wednesday, Jul 22
VS Boston Breakers

W 2 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jul 25
VS Washington Spirit

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 1
VS FC Kansas City

D 2 : 2

Lisle, Illinois
Sunday, Aug 9
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 12
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Lisle, Illinois
Sunday, Aug 16
VS Washington Spirit

L 2 : 1

Lisle, Illinois
Sunday, Aug 23
VS Western New York Flash

D 0 : 0

Lisle, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 29
VS Western New York Flash

W 2 : 0

Rochester, New York
Sunday, Sep 6
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Lisle, Illinois
Sunday, Sep 13
VS FC Kansas City

L 3 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
18
21
13
24
26
30
10
23
8
32
14
16
33
20
4
21
1
12
5
34
28
6
2
15
7
31
3