Chicago Red Stars

3 -3 -2 , 2 -1 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: SeatGeek Stadium

HEAD COACH: RORY DAMES

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 16
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 3

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 23
VS Western New York Flash

W 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 1
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 7
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 0

Boston, Massachusetts
Friday, May 13
VS FC Kansas City

D 0 : 0

Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, May 22
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 2 : 1

Seattle
Sunday, May 29
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 12
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 18
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Jun 22
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jul 1
VS Western New York Flash

L 0 : 2

Rochester, New York
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 16
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 30
VS FC Kansas City

W 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 27
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Sep 4
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 2 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS FC Kansas City

L 3 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Sep 11
VS FC Kansas City

D 0 : 0

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Sep 24
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Sep 30
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
21
13
24
26
30
10
23
8
32
14
19
35
16
33
20
4
9
27
1
12
5
15
28
6
2
31
7
22
3