Chicago Red Stars

9 -5 -10 , 5 -3 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: Toyota Park

HEAD COACH: Rory Dames

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 16
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 3

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Saturday, Apr 23
VS Western New York Flash

W 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Sunday, May 1
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Saturday, May 7
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 0

Boston, Massachusetts
NWSL
Friday, May 13
VS FC Kansas City

D 0 : 0

Kansas City, Missouri
NWSL
Sunday, May 22
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 2 : 1

Seattle
NWSL
Sunday, May 29
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Sunday, Jun 12
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 18
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Wednesday, Jun 22
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Friday, Jul 1
VS Western New York Flash

L 0 : 2

Rochester, New York
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 16
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 30
VS FC Kansas City

W 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 27
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 4
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 2 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS FC Kansas City

L 3 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 11
VS FC Kansas City

D 0 : 0

Kansas City, Missouri
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 24
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Friday, Sep 30
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
21
26
13
24
21
18
10
29
13
6
8
3
28
14
19
7
23
16
13
20
19
4
9
19
1
12
5
21
12
6
2
18
15
22
25