Chicago Red Stars

5 -5 -2 , 2 -3 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: SeatGeek Stadium

HEAD COACH: RORY DAMES

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 15
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 22
VS FC Kansas City

W 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 29
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, May 6
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 14
VS Boston Breakers

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 21
VS North Carolina Courage

W 3 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 27
VS North Carolina Courage

W 2 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 4
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 17
VS Washington Spirit

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 25
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Jun 28
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Jul 1
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Friday, Jul 7
VS Boston Breakers

D 0 : 0

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jul 15
VS Sky Blue FC

D 2 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 22
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 5
VS Orlando Pride

D 1 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 12
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Aug 16
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 2 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Aug 20
VS FC Kansas City

L 3 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 26
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Sep 3
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Sep 9
VS FC Kansas City

D 0 : 0

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Sep 23
VS Houston Dash

W 3 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 30
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Oct 8
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
21
25
13
10
29
23
8
32
14
19
9
1
6
18
7
22
30