Houston Dash

1 -0 -1 , 0 -0 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: BBVA Compass Stadium

HEAD COACH: JAMES CLARKSON

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS GA GAA SOG SV CS YC RC
1 Image of Jane Campbell Jane
Campbell
2 2 180 1 0.5 3 2 1 0 0
9 Image of Bianca Henninger Bianca
Henninger
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, GA: Goals Against, GAA: Goals Against Average, SOG: Shots on Goal, SV: Saves, CS: Clean Sheets, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 15
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 22
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 5

Seattle
Saturday, Apr 29
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 6
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 13
VS Sky Blue FC

L 3 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 20
VS Sky Blue FC

L 1 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 27
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 2 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 3
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 17
VS Orlando Pride

L 4 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 24
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Jun 28
VS Boston Breakers

D 0 : 0

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jul 2
VS FC Kansas City

W 2 : 1

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Jul 8
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 15
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 22
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 5
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Aug 13
VS FC Kansas City

L 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Aug 16
VS Boston Breakers

W 3 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Aug 19
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 3
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 0

Frisco, Texas
Saturday, Sep 9
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 23
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 3 : 2

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Sep 27
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 0

Edinburg, Texas
Sunday, Oct 1
VS FC Kansas City

D 1 : 1

Kansas City, Missouri

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
20
22
1
4
21
3
24
9
30
11
13
18
11
15
12
19
10
-
10
7
8
14
23
16
2
13
6
17