Houston Dash

7 -9 -4 , 3 -6 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: BBVA Stadium

HEAD COACH: JAMES CLARKSON

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Mónica Rose Alvarado Rodriguez Mónica Rose
Alvarado Rodriguez
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of  Poliana Poliana 15 15 1324 1 0 12 7 11 2 2 0 0 1 0
3 Image of Janine Beckie Janine
Beckie
14 11 917 3 2 16 7 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Morgan Brian Morgan
Brian
13 13 1005 0 0 7 4 5 3 16 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Bianca Brinson Bianca
Brinson
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Amber Brooks Amber
Brooks
19 11 1085 1 0 11 2 20 0 1 0 0 1 0
7 Image of Ellie Brush Ellie
Brush
15 15 1336 0 0 2 0 11 0 1 0 0 4 0
9 Image of  Andressinha Andressinha 15 15 1297 1 1 19 8 12 1 37 0 0 1 0
10 Image of Allysha Chapman Allysha
Chapman
9 8 711 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 0 0 1 0
11 Image of Megan Crosson Megan
Crosson
4 1 115 0 0 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 1 0
12 Image of Rachel Daly Rachel
Daly
16 12 1186 4 3 29 14 23 25 1 0 0 2 0
13 Image of Tessa Florio-Gavilsky Tessa
Florio-Gavilsky
3 0 54 0 0 1 0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Anna María Gilbertson Rojas Anna María
Gilbertson Rojas
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Caity Heap Caity
Heap
6 2 127 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 0
16 Image of Melissa Henderson Melissa
Henderson
7 4 321 0 1 1 0 4 3 8 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Carli Lloyd Carli
Lloyd
7 7 553 5 3 26 12 4 7 3 1 1 0 0
19 Image of Rebecca Moros Rebecca
Moros
17 17 1521 0 2 6 2 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Denise O'Sullivan Denise
O'Sullivan
18 14 1313 2 5 18 6 13 1 2 0 0 1 0
21 Image of Stephanie Ochs Stephanie
Ochs
12 3 381 0 2 5 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Kealia Ohai Kealia
Ohai
20 18 1626 11 3 43 29 12 30 6 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Cami Privett Cami
Privett
15 11 1056 0 0 3 1 9 1 0 0 0 1 0
24 Image of Cari Roccaro Cari
Roccaro
15 14 1267 0 0 1 0 6 0 1 0 0 2 0
26 Image of Chestley Strother Chestley
Strother
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 Image of Chioma Ubogagu Chioma
Ubogagu
15 9 805 1 1 16 7 8 8 0 0 0 0 0
28 Image of Caroline Van Slambrouck Caroline
Van Slambrouck
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Mar 25
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Mar 30
VS Utah Royals FC

D 0 : 0

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Apr 18
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 22
VS Orlando Pride

L 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Apr 28
VS North Carolina Courage

L 2 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 5
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, May 9
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 12
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 2 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 19
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, May 23
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 1 : 2

Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 27
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 3

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jun 3
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Jun 22
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 1

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Jun 27
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 3

Seattle
Wednesday, Jul 11
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 3

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jul 15
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 22
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Utah Royals FC

L 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 11
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Aug 17
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 4

Houston, Texas
Tuesday, Aug 21
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 6

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 8
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 5

Cary, North Carolina

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
3
7