Houston Dash

3 -2 -4 , 1 -2 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: BBVA Stadium

HEAD COACH: JAMES CLARKSON

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Lindsay Agnew Lindsay
Agnew
2 2 134 0 0 1 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 0
2 Image of Elizabeth Brandon Elizabeth
Brandon
1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Amber Brooks Amber
Brooks
10 10 810 0 0 12 4 9 2 0 0 0 1 0
4 Image of Ariana Catrina Calderón Valdez Ariana Catrina
Calderón Valdez
3 0 75 0 0 3 2 7 0 0 0 0 1 0
6 Image of Allysha Chapman Allysha
Chapman
4 4 360 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Taylor Comeau Taylor
Comeau
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Rachel Daly Rachel
Daly
5 5 449 3 0 17 13 8 9 0 0 0 0 1
9 Image of Jamia Fields Jamia
Fields
6 2 114 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Haley Hanson Haley
Hanson
10 7 601 0 0 1 0 6 1 0 0 0 1 0
12 Image of Sofia Huerta Sofia
Huerta
10 10 799 3 1 16 8 3 4 20 1 0 0 0
13 Image of Jazmin Jackmon Jazmin
Jackmon
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Cecelia Kizer Cecelia
Kizer
4 2 146 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Veronica Latsko Veronica
Latsko
4 1 117 0 0 5 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Kayla McCoy Kayla
McCoy
1 1 54 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Kristie Mewis Kristie
Mewis
8 6 483 1 0 7 4 4 0 3 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Satara Murray Satara
Murray
7 7 527 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 0 0 1 0
20 Image of Christine Nairn Christine
Nairn
9 9 704 1 0 3 2 7 1 12 0 0 3 0
21 Image of Kealia Ohai Kealia
Ohai
9 9 662 1 1 10 4 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Clare Polkinghorne Clare
Polkinghorne
6 6 540 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Nichelle Prince Nichelle
Prince
4 4 343 1 0 11 9 6 4 0 0 0 0 0
24 Image of Ally Prisock Ally
Prisock
4 4 270 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 1 0
25 Image of Arianna Jeanette Romero Tellez Arianna Jeanette
Romero Tellez
7 6 468 0 1 0 0 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 Image of Sophie Schmidt Sophie
Schmidt
4 4 303 0 0 3 2 5 0 0 0 0 2 0
27 Image of Kyah Simon Kyah
Simon
2 0 49 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
28 Image of Riley Smith Riley
Smith
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 16
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 3

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 23
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 3

Orlando, Florida
Friday, Apr 29
VS Sky Blue FC

D 0 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 7
VS FC Kansas City

W 2 : 1

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, May 14
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, May 20
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jun 12
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 1

Seattle
Sunday, Jun 19
VS FC Kansas City

L 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Thursday, Jun 23
VS Orlando Pride

L 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Sky Blue FC

L 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 16
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 3

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 30
VS Western New York Flash

D 3 : 3

Houston, Texas
Thursday, Aug 18
VS Washington Spirit

L 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 27
VS Western New York Flash

D 2 : 2

Rochester, New York
Wednesday, Aug 31
VS Boston Breakers

W 3 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Sep 3
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 4

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 11
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 4

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Sep 25
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 3 : 2

Houston, Texas

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
20
27
22
25
1
4
21
3
24
9
30
11
34
13
18
18
11
15
12
16
19
10
44
10
7
8
14
23
21
2
13
6
17
26