Houston Dash

1 -0 -1 , 0 -0 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: BBVA Compass Stadium

HEAD COACH: JAMES CLARKSON

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Sofia Huerta Sofia
Huerta
2 2 180 1 0 5 3 1 1 4 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Nichelle Prince Nichelle
Prince
2 2 164 1 0 3 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Cecelia Kizer Cecelia
Kizer
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Allysha Chapman Allysha
Chapman
2 2 180 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Taylor Comeau Taylor
Comeau
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Rachel Daly Rachel
Daly
2 2 180 0 0 8 7 1 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Jamia Fields Jamia
Fields
1 0 27 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Haley Hanson Haley
Hanson
2 0 31 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Lindsay Agnew Lindsay
Agnew
1 1 62 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0
11 Image of Amber Brooks Amber
Brooks
2 2 180 0 0 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Veronica Latsko Veronica
Latsko
2 1 91 0 0 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Kristie Mewis Kristie
Mewis
1 0 28 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Christine Nairn Christine
Nairn
2 2 180 0 0 1 1 1 1 8 0 0 1 0
15 Image of Kealia Ohai Kealia
Ohai
1 1 74 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Clare Polkinghorne Clare
Polkinghorne
2 2 180 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Ally Prisock Ally
Prisock
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Arianna Jeanette Romero Tellez Arianna Jeanette
Romero Tellez
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Sophie Schmidt Sophie
Schmidt
2 2 153 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 0
21 Image of Kyah Simon Kyah
Simon
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 16
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 3

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 23
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 3

Orlando, Florida
Friday, Apr 29
VS Sky Blue FC

D 0 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 7
VS FC Kansas City

W 2 : 1

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, May 14
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, May 20
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jun 12
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 1

Seattle
Sunday, Jun 19
VS FC Kansas City

L 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Thursday, Jun 23
VS Orlando Pride

L 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Sky Blue FC

L 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 16
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 3

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 30
VS Western New York Flash

D 3 : 3

Houston, Texas
Thursday, Aug 18
VS Washington Spirit

L 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 27
VS Western New York Flash

D 2 : 2

Rochester, New York
Wednesday, Aug 31
VS Boston Breakers

W 3 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Sep 3
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 4

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 11
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 4

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Sep 25
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 3 : 2

Houston, Texas

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
20
22
1
4
21
3
24
9
30
11
13
18
11
15
12
19
10
-
10
7
8
14
23
16
2
13
6
17