Houston Dash

3 -5 -4 , 1 -4 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: BBVA Stadium

HEAD COACH: JAMES CLARKSON

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Lindsay Agnew Lindsay
Agnew
3 2 159 0 0 1 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 0
2 Image of Jorian Baucom Jorian
Baucom
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Elizabeth Brandon Elizabeth
Brandon
1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Amber Brooks Amber
Brooks
12 12 1080 0 0 14 5 9 3 0 0 0 1 0
5 Image of Ariana Catrina Calderón Valdez Ariana Catrina
Calderón Valdez
4 0 79 0 0 3 2 7 0 0 0 0 1 0
7 Image of Allysha Chapman Allysha
Chapman
6 6 507 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Taylor Comeau Taylor
Comeau
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Rachel Daly Rachel
Daly
5 5 449 3 0 17 13 8 9 0 0 0 0 1
10 Image of Jamia Fields Jamia
Fields
7 2 169 0 0 2 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Haley Hanson Haley
Hanson
12 9 871 0 0 2 0 9 1 0 0 0 3 0
13 Image of Sofia Huerta Sofia
Huerta
12 11 1004 3 1 16 8 3 7 30 1 0 0 0
14 Image of Jazmin Jackmon Jazmin
Jackmon
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Cecelia Kizer Cecelia
Kizer
5 2 154 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Veronica Latsko Veronica
Latsko
4 1 117 0 0 5 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Kayla McCoy Kayla
McCoy
1 1 54 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Kristie Mewis Kristie
Mewis
10 8 753 2 0 12 7 6 0 3 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Satara Murray Satara
Murray
8 8 707 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 0 2 0
21 Image of Christine Nairn Christine
Nairn
11 10 895 1 1 3 2 10 1 17 0 0 3 0
22 Image of Kealia Ohai Kealia
Ohai
11 11 883 1 1 14 7 6 8 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Clare Polkinghorne Clare
Polkinghorne
8 8 720 0 0 3 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 Image of Nichelle Prince Nichelle
Prince
4 4 343 1 0 11 9 6 4 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Ally Prisock Ally
Prisock
4 4 360 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 1 0
26 Image of Cami Privett Cami
Privett
1 0 13 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 Image of Arianna Jeanette Romero Tellez Arianna Jeanette
Romero Tellez
8 7 627 0 1 0 0 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
28 Image of Sophie Schmidt Sophie
Schmidt
6 6 483 0 1 3 2 8 1 0 0 0 3 0
29 Image of Kyah Simon Kyah
Simon
5 2 281 2 2 7 4 4 4 1 0 0 0 0
30 Image of Riley Smith Riley
Smith
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Mar 25
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Mar 30
VS Utah Royals FC

D 0 : 0

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Apr 18
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 22
VS Orlando Pride

L 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Apr 28
VS North Carolina Courage

L 2 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 5
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, May 9
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 12
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 2 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 19
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, May 23
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 1 : 2

Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 27
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 3

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jun 3
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Jun 22
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 1

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Jun 27
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 3

Seattle
Wednesday, Jul 11
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 3

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jul 15
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 22
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Utah Royals FC

L 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 11
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Aug 17
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 4

Houston, Texas
Tuesday, Aug 21
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 6

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 8
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 5

Cary, North Carolina

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
20
27
22
25
1
4
21
3
24
9
30
11
34
13
18
18
11
15
12
16
19
10
44
10
7
8
14
23
28
21
2
13
6
17
26