Houston Dash

0 -0 -1 , 0 -0 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: BBVA Compass Stadium

HEAD COACH: JAMES CLARKSON

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Lindsay Agnew Lindsay
Agnew
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Amber Brooks Amber
Brooks
1 1 90 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Allysha Chapman Allysha
Chapman
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Taylor Comeau Taylor
Comeau
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Rachel Daly Rachel
Daly
1 1 90 0 0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Haley Hanson Haley
Hanson
1 0 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Sofia Huerta Sofia
Huerta
1 1 90 0 0 2 1 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Cecelia Kizer Cecelia
Kizer
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Veronica Latsko Veronica
Latsko
1 0 16 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Kristie Mewis Kristie
Mewis
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Christine Nairn Christine
Nairn
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0
14 Image of Kealia Ohai Kealia
Ohai
1 1 74 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Clare Polkinghorne Clare
Polkinghorne
1 1 90 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Nichelle Prince Nichelle
Prince
1 1 74 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Ally Prisock Ally
Prisock
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Sophie Schmidt Sophie
Schmidt
1 1 90 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Apr 28
VS North Carolina Courage
Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 5
VS Orlando Pride
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 11
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 19
VS Chicago Red Stars
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jun 2
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Orlando Pride
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Washington Spirit
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 29
VS Portland Thorns FC
Houston, Texas
Friday, Jul 5
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 13
VS Chicago Red Stars
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Washington Spirit
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Sky Blue FC
Houston, Texas
Friday, Aug 2
VS Reign FC
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Sky Blue FC
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Sep 8
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Sep 13
VS Utah Royals FC
Houston, Texas
Tuesday, Sep 17
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Sep 25
VS Washington Spirit
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
1
3
30
19
7
14
5