Houston Dash

3 -5 -4 , 1 -4 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: BBVA Stadium

HEAD COACH: JAMES CLARKSON

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Amber Brooks Amber
Brooks
12 12 1080 0 0 14 5 9 3 0 0 0 1 0
3 Image of Sofia Huerta Sofia
Huerta
12 11 1004 3 1 16 8 3 7 30 1 0 0 0
4 Image of Haley Hanson Haley
Hanson
12 9 871 0 0 2 0 9 1 0 0 0 3 0
5 Image of Christine Nairn Christine
Nairn
11 10 895 1 1 3 2 10 1 17 0 0 3 0
6 Image of Kealia Ohai Kealia
Ohai
11 11 883 1 1 14 7 6 8 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Kristie Mewis Kristie
Mewis
10 8 753 2 0 12 7 6 0 3 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Clare Polkinghorne Clare
Polkinghorne
8 8 720 0 0 3 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Satara Murray Satara
Murray
8 8 707 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 0 2 0
10 Image of Arianna Jeanette Romero Tellez Arianna Jeanette
Romero Tellez
8 7 627 0 1 0 0 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Jamia Fields Jamia
Fields
7 2 169 0 0 2 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Sophie Schmidt Sophie
Schmidt
6 6 483 0 1 3 2 8 1 0 0 0 3 0
13 Image of Allysha Chapman Allysha
Chapman
6 6 507 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Kyah Simon Kyah
Simon
5 2 281 2 2 7 4 4 4 1 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Rachel Daly Rachel
Daly
5 5 449 3 0 17 13 8 9 0 0 0 0 1
16 Image of Cecelia Kizer Cecelia
Kizer
5 2 154 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Ally Prisock Ally
Prisock
4 4 360 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 1 0
18 Image of Nichelle Prince Nichelle
Prince
4 4 343 1 0 11 9 6 4 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Veronica Latsko Veronica
Latsko
4 1 117 0 0 5 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Ariana Catrina Calderón Valdez Ariana Catrina
Calderón Valdez
4 0 79 0 0 3 2 7 0 0 0 0 1 0
21 Image of Lindsay Agnew Lindsay
Agnew
3 2 159 0 0 1 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 0
22 Image of Kayla McCoy Kayla
McCoy
1 1 54 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Cami Privett Cami
Privett
1 0 13 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 Image of Taylor Comeau Taylor
Comeau
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Elizabeth Brandon Elizabeth
Brandon
1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 Image of Jorian Baucom Jorian
Baucom
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
28 Image of Jazmin Jackmon Jazmin
Jackmon
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
30 Image of Riley Smith Riley
Smith
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Apr 28
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 1

Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 5
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 11
VS Utah Royals FC

W 2 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 19
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jun 2
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Orlando Pride

D 2 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Washington Spirit

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 29
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Jul 5
VS North Carolina Courage

L 2 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 13
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Washington Spirit
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Sky Blue FC
Houston, Texas
Friday, Aug 2
VS Reign FC
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Sky Blue FC
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Sep 8
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Sep 13
VS Utah Royals FC
Houston, Texas
Tuesday, Sep 17
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Sep 25
VS Washington Spirit
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
20
27
22
25
1
4
21
3
24
9
30
11
34
13
18
18
11
15
12
16
19
10
44
10
7
8
14
23
28
21
2
13
6
17
26