Houston Dash

3 -2 -4 , 1 -2 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: BBVA Stadium

HEAD COACH: JAMES CLARKSON

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Friday, Apr 10
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 18
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Apr 26
VS Boston Breakers

L 2 : 3

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, May 2
VS FC Kansas City

L 2 : 0

Houston, Texas
Friday, May 15
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 2 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 23
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 1 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, May 31
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 6
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 0 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 20
VS Western New York Flash

W 0 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 27
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Jul 12
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Monday, Jul 20
VS FC Kansas City

D 1 : 1

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Jul 25
VS Western New York Flash

W 1 : 0

Rochester, New York
Wednesday, Jul 29
VS FC Kansas City

W 2 : 3

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 1
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Aug 7
VS Sky Blue FC

L 2 : 0

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Aug 12
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Seattle
Friday, Aug 21
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 3 : 0

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Aug 30
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 1

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Sep 6
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Lisle, Illinois

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
20
27
22
25
1
4
21
3
24
9
30
11
34
13
18
18
11
15
12
16
19
10
44
10
7
8
14
23
21
2
13
6
17
26