Houston Dash

9 -10 -5 , 5 -3 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: BBVA Compass Stadium

HEAD COACH: James Clarkson

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 16
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 3

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Saturday, Apr 23
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 3

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Friday, Apr 29
VS Sky Blue FC

D 0 : 0

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Saturday, May 7
VS FC Kansas City

W 2 : 1

Kansas City, Missouri
NWSL
Saturday, May 14
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Friday, May 20
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Sunday, Jun 12
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 1

Seattle
NWSL
Sunday, Jun 19
VS FC Kansas City

L 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Thursday, Jun 23
VS Orlando Pride

L 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Sky Blue FC

L 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 16
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 3

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 30
VS Western New York Flash

D 3 : 3

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Thursday, Aug 18
VS Washington Spirit

L 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 27
VS Western New York Flash

D 2 : 2

Rochester, New York
NWSL
Wednesday, Aug 31
VS Boston Breakers

W 3 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 3
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 4

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 11
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 4

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 25
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 3 : 2

Houston, Texas
NWSL

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
20
8
12
13
22
9
1
2
21
13
3
8
2
9
30
23
13
18
11
25
12
10
36
14
19
3
10
21
8
7
19
8
3
14
16
16
6
17
6
5
4
1