Houston Dash

7 -9 -4 , 3 -6 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: BBVA Stadium

HEAD COACH: JAMES CLARKSON

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Apr 28
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 1

Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 5
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 11
VS Utah Royals FC

W 2 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 19
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jun 2
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Orlando Pride

D 2 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Washington Spirit

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 29
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Jul 5
VS North Carolina Courage

L 2 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 13
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 5

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Aug 2
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Sky Blue FC

L 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Sep 8
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Sep 13
VS Utah Royals FC

W 1 : 2

Houston, Texas
Tuesday, Sep 17
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Sep 25
VS Washington Spirit
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
20
27
22
25
1
4
3
24
9
2
30
11
34
18
15
12
16
19
44
10
7
8
14
23
28
21
2
13
17