North Carolina Courage

0 -0 -0 , 0 -0 -0 Home

HOME FIELD: Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park

HEAD COACH: PAUL RILEY

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS GA GAA SOG SV CS YC RC
1 Image of Katelyn Rowland Katelyn
Rowland
18 18 1620 14 0.78 57 43 7 1 0
2 Image of Sabrina D’Angelo Sabrina
D’Angelo
6 6 540 3 0.5 9 7 4 0 0
5 Image of Michele Dalton Michele
Dalton
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, GA: Goals Against, GAA: Goals Against Average, SOG: Shots on Goal, SV: Saves, CS: Clean Sheets, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 24
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
LIFETIME
Saturday, Mar 31
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, Apr 14
VS Washington Spirit

W 4 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
go90
Wednesday, Apr 18
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, Apr 21
VS Utah Royals FC

D 2 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
LIFETIME
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 0

Houston, Texas
LIFETIME
Sunday, May 6
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, May 12
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, May 19
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Wednesday, May 23
VS Orlando Pride

W 4 : 3

Orlando, Florida
go90
Wednesday, May 30
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 4 : 1

Portland, Oregon
go90
Sunday, Jun 3
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
go90
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, Jun 23
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 4 : 1

Seattle
go90
Saturday, Jun 30
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 0

Orlando, Florida
LIFETIME
Wednesday, Jul 4
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 4

Cary, North Carolina
go90
Wednesday, Jul 11
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, Jul 14
VS Sky Blue FC

W 4 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Friday, Jul 20
VS Utah Royals FC

D 0 : 0

Sandy, Utah
go90
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 1 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Friday, Aug 10
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Sunday, Aug 19
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 3

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Seattle
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 8
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Tuesday, Sep 18
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
ESPNEWS
Saturday, Sep 22
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
-
12
13
18
10
19
1
4
6
23
-
15
28
21
20
31
11
14
5
17
8
27
16
-
25
30
9
29
7