North Carolina Courage

12 -4 -4 , 6 -0 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park

HEAD COACH: PAUL RILEY

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS GA GAA SOG SV CS YC RC
9 Image of Stephanie Labbe Stephanie
Labbe
13 13 1170 9 0.69 35 26 6 0 0
10 Image of Samantha Leshnak Samantha
Leshnak
2 2 180 1 0.5 4 3 1 0 0
20 Image of Katelyn Rowland Katelyn
Rowland
5 5 450 9 1.8 19 10 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, GA: Goals Against, GAA: Goals Against Average, SOG: Shots on Goal, SV: Saves, CS: Clean Sheets, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Wednesday, Apr 17
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Houston Dash

W 4 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 4
VS Sky Blue FC

D 0 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, May 12
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 19
VS Utah Royals FC

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Monday, May 27
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 1
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jun 29
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Jul 5
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 13
VS Reign FC

W 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Jul 21
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 27
VS Utah Royals FC

W 2 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Aug 11
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Reign FC

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 7
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 6 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 14
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 6

Cary, North Carolina
Tuesday, Sep 17
VS Houston Dash
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Sep 28
VS Washington Spirit
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Sky Blue FC
Cary, North Carolina

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
13
10
19
6
38
23
26
15
31
11
3
1
38
11
14
2
5
27
17
8
30
12
27
21
99
25
16
29
9
7