North Carolina Courage

12 -4 -4 , 6 -0 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park

HEAD COACH: PAUL RILEY

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Lynn Williams Lynn
Williams
18 18 1554 11 5 72 36 6 25 2 1 0 0 0
2 Image of Kristen Hamilton Kristen
Hamilton
19 14 1110 9 5 34 20 12 9 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Crystal Dunn Crystal
Dunn
10 9 788 7 3 24 15 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of  Debinha Debinha 15 13 1193 6 6 50 18 11 5 28 1 0 0 0
5 Image of Jessica McDonald Jessica
McDonald
10 6 581 3 2 19 11 3 7 0 0 0 1 0
6 Image of Leah Pruitt Leah
Pruitt
14 6 554 2 1 18 8 8 5 0 0 0 1 0
7 Image of Julia Spetsmark Julia
Spetsmark
9 2 277 2 1 15 6 5 7 0 0 0 1 0
8 Image of Abby Erceg Abby
Erceg
16 16 1440 1 0 14 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Heather O'Reilly Heather
O'Reilly
9 1 155 1 1 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Merritt Mathias Merritt
Mathias
19 19 1694 0 5 15 7 15 0 30 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Abby Dahlkemper Abby
Dahlkemper
10 10 900 0 0 1 1 3 0 39 1 0 0 0
13 Image of Samantha Mewis Samantha
Mewis
9 9 790 0 1 20 4 13 2 3 0 0 1 0
14 Image of Ally Haran Ally
Haran
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Jaelene Hinkle Jaelene
Hinkle
20 20 1800 0 6 4 1 10 2 4 0 0 1 0
16 Image of Denise O'Sullivan Denise
O'Sullivan
19 19 1680 0 1 3 1 22 1 31 0 0 3 0
17 Image of Peyton Perea Peyton
Perea
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Shannon Horgan Shannon
Horgan
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Cari Roccaro Cari
Roccaro
11 10 807 0 0 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Meredith Speck Meredith
Speck
7 0 64 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Kaleigh Kurtz Kaleigh
Kurtz
9 9 810 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 0
24 Image of Ryan Williams Ryan
Williams
4 3 232 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of McCall Zerboni McCall
Zerboni
19 16 1433 0 1 9 3 29 1 1 0 0 3 0
26 Image of Lauren Milliet Lauren
Milliet
2 0 46 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 24
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Mar 31
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 14
VS Washington Spirit

W 4 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Apr 18
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 21
VS Utah Royals FC

D 2 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 0

Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 6
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 12
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 19
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, May 23
VS Orlando Pride

W 4 : 3

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, May 30
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 4 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jun 3
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jun 23
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 4 : 1

Seattle
Saturday, Jun 30
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Jul 4
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 4

Cary, North Carolina
Wednesday, Jul 11
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 14
VS Sky Blue FC

W 4 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Jul 20
VS Utah Royals FC

D 0 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 1 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Friday, Aug 10
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Aug 19
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 3

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Seattle
Saturday, Sep 8
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Tuesday, Sep 18
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 22
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
13
10
1
19
6
23
15
11
20
14
5
8
99
25
9
7