North Carolina Courage

6 -2 -4 , 3 -0 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park

HEAD COACH: PAUL RILEY

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Kristen Hamilton Kristen
Hamilton
11 8 655 7 2 22 13 9 4 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Lynn Williams Lynn
Williams
12 12 1064 5 4 46 24 2 18 2 1 0 0 0
3 Image of Crystal Dunn Crystal
Dunn
3 3 253 4 1 9 8 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of  Debinha Debinha 7 6 556 3 2 25 9 3 1 11 1 0 0 0
5 Image of Leah Pruitt Leah
Pruitt
11 5 499 2 1 15 7 7 3 0 0 0 1 0
6 Image of Julia Spetsmark Julia
Spetsmark
8 2 232 2 0 14 6 4 6 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Abby Erceg Abby
Erceg
8 8 720 1 0 10 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Jessica McDonald Jessica
McDonald
3 3 217 1 1 4 4 1 3 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Merritt Mathias Merritt
Mathias
12 12 1080 0 4 10 4 5 0 27 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Abby Dahlkemper Abby
Dahlkemper
3 3 270 0 0 0 0 0 0 24 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Allyson Paige Haran Allyson Paige
Haran
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Lauren Milliet Lauren
Milliet
2 0 46 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Heather O'Reilly Heather
O'Reilly
3 0 33 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Denise O'Sullivan Denise
O'Sullivan
12 12 1051 0 1 3 1 16 1 20 0 0 3 0
17 Image of Jaelene Hinkle Jaelene
Hinkle
12 12 1080 0 4 3 0 6 1 3 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Cari Roccaro Cari
Roccaro
8 8 660 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Meredith Speck Meredith
Speck
4 0 50 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Shannon Horgan Shannon
Horgan
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Kaleigh Kurtz Kaleigh
Kurtz
8 8 720 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0
23 Image of Ryan Williams Ryan
Williams
4 3 232 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 Image of McCall Zerboni McCall
Zerboni
12 12 1046 0 0 9 3 22 0 0 0 0 3 0
25 Image of Samantha Mewis Samantha
Mewis
3 3 270 0 0 5 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Wednesday, Apr 17
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Houston Dash

W 4 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 4
VS Sky Blue FC

D 0 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, May 12
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 19
VS Utah Royals FC

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Monday, May 27
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 1
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jun 29
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Jul 5
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 13
VS Reign FC

W 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Jul 21
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 27
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah
Friday, Aug 2
VS Washington Spirit
Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Aug 11
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Reign FC
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 7
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 14
VS Orlando Pride
Cary, North Carolina
Tuesday, Sep 17
VS Houston Dash
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Sep 28
VS Washington Spirit
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Sky Blue FC
Cary, North Carolina

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
13
10
19
6
38
23
2
26
15
31
11
22
3
1
38
11
14
2
5
27
17
8
-
12
27
21
99
25
16
29
9
7