North Carolina Courage

17 -1 -6 , 9 -1 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park

HEAD COACH: Paul Riley

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 15
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Apr 22
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, Apr 29
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 3

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Sunday, May 7
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 0

Boston, Massachusetts
NWSL
Sunday, May 14
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 3

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Sunday, May 21
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 3 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Wednesday, May 24
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, May 27
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 2 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 3
VS FC Kansas City

W 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 17
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 3

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 24
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 0

Boston, Massachusetts
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 1
VS Sky Blue FC

L 1 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 8
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 15
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 1

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 5
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Thursday, Aug 10
VS FC Kansas City

W 1 : 0

Kansas City, Missouri
NWSL
Sunday, Aug 13
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 2 : 1

Seattle
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 19
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Wednesday, Aug 30
VS Washington Spirit

W 3 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 3
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 9
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 24
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Wednesday, Sep 27
VS Houston Dash

W 4 : 0

Edinburg, Texas
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 30
VS Orlando Pride

L 3 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Sunday, Oct 8
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, Oct 14
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
NWSL

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
-
2
12
13
18
10
19
1
4
6
23
-
33
15
28
21
20
31
11
14
5
17
8
27
16
-
7
25
30
9
29
7