North Carolina Courage

14 -4 -4 , 7 -0 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park

HEAD COACH: PAUL RILEY

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Wednesday, Apr 17
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Houston Dash

W 4 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 4
VS Sky Blue FC

D 0 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, May 12
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 19
VS Utah Royals FC

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Monday, May 27
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 1
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jun 29
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Jul 5
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 13
VS Reign FC

W 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Jul 21
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 27
VS Utah Royals FC

W 2 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Aug 11
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Reign FC

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 7
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 6 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 14
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 6

Cary, North Carolina
Tuesday, Sep 17
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Utah Royals FC

W 3 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Sep 28
VS Washington Spirit
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Sky Blue FC
Cary, North Carolina

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
-
12
13
18
10
19
1
19
6
23
-
15
24
11
20
3
11
14
5
17
8
27
21
99
25
30
9
29
7